This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Saturday 4 July 2020:
Kassav' Saturday 4 July 2020

Sat 4 Jul 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Saturday 4 July 2020 - 7.00pm

Tuesday 4 August 2020:
Blossoms Tuesday 4 August 2020

Tue 4 Aug 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
new date.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Tuesday 4 August 2020 - 7.00pm
Support:  The

Wednesday 5 August 2020:
Blossoms Wednesday 5 August 2020

Wed 5 Aug 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
the new date.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Wednesday 5 August 2020 - 7.00pm
Support

Thursday 6 August 2020:
Blossoms Thursday 6 August 2020

Thu 6 Aug 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
new date.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Thursday 6 August 2020 - 7.00pm
Support:  The

Friday 14 August 2020:
Dinosaur Pile-Up Friday 14 August 2020

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
> Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Friday 14 August 2020 - 7.00pm
Support:  Dune Rats, Fangclub

Thursday 3 September 2020:
Heavy Music Awards Thursday 3 September 2020

Thu 3 Sep 2020, 18:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
new date.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Thursday 3 September 2020 - 6.00pm


Friday 4 September 2020:
The Orchestral Quireboys Friday 4 September 2020

Fri 4 Sep 2020, 18:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
spectacular, allowing fans to immerse themselves in a totally new side of their music.
Where: O2 Forum
... Kentish Town When: Friday 4 September 2020 - 6.00pm

Saturday 5 September 2020:
The Orchestral Quireboys Saturday 5 September 2020

Sat 5 Sep 2020, 18:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
spectacular, allowing fans to immerse themselves in a totally new side of their music.
Where: O2 Forum
... Kentish Town When: Saturday 5 September 2020 - 6.00pm

Sunday 6 September 2020:
Trippie Redd - Love Me More Tour Sunday 6 September 2020

Sun 6 Sep 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
> Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Sunday 6 September 2020 - 7.00pm


Monday 7 September 2020:
I PREVAIL: The Trauma Tour Monday 7 September 2020

Mon 7 Sep 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
> Curfew: 11pm
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Monday 7 September 2020 - 7.00pm
Support:  Dream



Sorted by: 



  • more »