This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 11 December 2019:
Max & Iggor Cavalera: Return Beneath Arise Wednesday 11 December 2019

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
+
Seated: 8+ (Under 14s must be with an adult aged 18+)
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When

Thursday 12 December 2019:
Motionless in White Thursday 12 December 2019

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
guardian)
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Thursday 12 December 2019 - 7.00pm
Support:  Skold

Friday 13 December 2019:
Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana Friday 13 December 2019

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
a mega mash-up of overdrive and old-school rockabilly.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Friday

Saturday 14 December 2019:
The Chats Saturday 14 December 2019

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
> Seated: 8+ (Under 14s need a guardian)
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Saturday 14 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019:
Little Simz Sunday 15 December 2019

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Forum Kentish Town When: Sunday 15 December 2019 - 7.00pm
Support:  April & Vista
... and neo-soul vibe whilst soaking up the old-school hip hop sounds of her beginnings.
Where: O2

Monday 16 December 2019:
Aitch Monday 16 December 2019

Mon 16 Dec 2019, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
infectious single, 'Taste (Make It Shake)’.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Monday 16 December 2019
... Having sold out his initial run of dates in minutes, Manchester rapper, Aitch, has extended his... have a massive 2020, Aitch’s skippy flow and crafty lyrics have made him stand out from other rappers

Wednesday 18 December 2019:
2019 THE BOYZ EUROPE TOUR (DREAMLIKE) IN LONDON Wednesday 18 December 2019

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 18:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
powerful energy and vibrant pop hits, so don’t miss out on their live UK debut.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish
... Town When: Wednesday 18 December 2019 - 6.00pm

Thursday 19 December 2019:
Majestic Presents Limitless Thursday 19 December 2019

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
> Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Thursday 19 December 2019 - 7.00pm


Friday 20 December 2019:
Zdravko Colic Friday 20 December 2019

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Forum Kentish Town When: Friday 20 December 2019 - 7.00pm

... London after 15 years, joined by his critically acclaimed live band, for one night only.
Where: O2... Zdravko ?oli? is one of the biggest acts to emerge out of the Balkans and he’s making his return to

Saturday 21 December 2019:
Ghetts Saturday 21 December 2019

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
> Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Saturday 21 December 2019 - 7.00pm




Sorted by: 



  • more »