This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Thursday 22 February 2018:
Alestorm: Piratefest 2018 Thursday 22 February 2018

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 18:30 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Thursday 22 February 2018 - 6.30pm
Support:  The Dread Crew

Friday 23 February 2018:
Roni Size Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 21:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Curfew 2am
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Friday 23 February 2018 - 9.00pm


Saturday 24 February 2018:
Cock Sparrer & Guests Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 13:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Cock Sparrer returns to O2 Forum Kentish Town off the back of their first studio album in a decade
... special one-day punk event.
Curfew: 12am
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Saturday 24 February... Disco to the same venue where they played their sold-out 40th-anniversary show in 2012. Get ready for a

Sunday 25 February 2018:
Playboi Carti Sunday 25 February 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Sunday 25 February 2018 - 7.00pm


Thursday 1 March 2018:
Tyga Thursday 1 March 2018

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Thursday 1 March 2018 - 7.00pm


Saturday 3 March 2018:
Fanfare Cioc?rlia Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 20:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
you bought your tickets.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Saturday 3 March 2018 - 8.00pm ... From a small village in Romania, to playing packed out venues all over the world, Fanfare Ciocarlia

Sunday 4 March 2018:
As Good As It Gets Sunday 4 March 2018

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
A night of excellent live entertainment is coming to O2 Forum Kentish Town. Hosted by Daze from
... performances and so much more.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Sunday 4 March 2018 - 7.00pm

Wednesday 7 March 2018:
Vance Joy Wednesday 7 March 2018

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
tickets are valid for the new date.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Wednesday 7 March 2018 - 7.00pm
... Sorry, this show has been moved to O2 Academy Brixton on the same date. Don't worry though, all
Majid Jordan Wednesday 7 March 2018

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
hit the big time with the release of their upcoming album, The Space Between .
Where: O2 Forum
... Kentish Town When: Wednesday 7 March 2018 - 7.00pm

Thursday 8 March 2018:
Stefflon Don Thursday 8 March 2018

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Thursday 8 March 2018 - 7.00pm




Sorted by: 



  • more »