This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 25 September 2020:
The Subways - Young For Eternity Friday 25 September 2020

Fri 25 Sep 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
agent will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Friday 25 September 2020

Saturday 26 September 2020:
RAP MANIA ft EPMD, M.O.P., ONYX & LOTUG Saturday 26 September 2020

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 20:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Saturday 26 September 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020:
Agnieszka Chyli?ska Sunday 27 September 2020

Sun 27 Sep 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Sunday 27 September 2020 - 7

Wednesday 30 September 2020:
Einsturzende Neubauten Wednesday 30 September 2020

Wed 30 Sep 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
agent will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Wednesday 30 September

Thursday 1 October 2020:
The Magic Numbers Thursday 1 October 2020

Thu 1 Oct 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
to them; your ticket agent will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When

Friday 2 October 2020:
W.A.S.P. - 1984 to Headless Friday 2 October 2020

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
you more.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Friday 2 October 2020 - 7.00pm


Monday 5 October 2020:
Baxter Dury Monday 5 October 2020

Mon 5 Oct 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
agent will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Monday 5 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020:
The Steve Hillage Band Saturday 10 October 2020

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
you more.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Saturday 10 October 2020 - 7.00pm
Support:  The

Tuesday 13 October 2020:
The Fratellis Tuesday 13 October 2020

Tue 13 Oct 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Tuesday 13 October 2020 - 7

Saturday 17 October 2020:
Martin Rossiter (Gene) - Farewell Show Saturday 17 October 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Saturday 17 October 2020 - 7



Sorted by: 



  • more »