This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 6 November 2020:
Sea Girls Friday 6 November 2020

Fri 6 Nov 2020, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
charged, deeply personal, hook laden debut album, Open Up Your Head .
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When
... blistering trajectory in 2020, Sea Girls have come out all guns blazing with their brand new emotionally... : Friday 6 November 2020 - 7.00pm

Monday 16 November 2020:
GoGo Penguin Monday 16 November 2020

Mon 16 Nov 2020, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
on to them; your ticket agent will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When
... October 2021 at O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire . If you’ve already got tickets, they’ll still be valid, so hang... : Monday 16 November 2020 - 7.00pm
Support:  Portico Quartet, Soccer96 with Alabaster dePlume

Tuesday 17 November 2020:
Lauv Tuesday 17 November 2020

Tue 17 Nov 2020, 18:30 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
rise to the top.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Tuesday 17 November 2020 - 6.30pm


Thursday 19 November 2020:
Paul Weller Thursday 19 November 2020

Thu 19 Nov 2020, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Thursday 19 November 2020 - 7

Friday 20 November 2020:
The Stranglers Friday 20 November 2020

Fri 20 Nov 2020, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Friday 20 November 2020 - 7.00pm

Saturday 21 November 2020:
The Stranglers Saturday 21 November 2020

Sat 21 Nov 2020, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
agent will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Saturday 21 November 2020

Sunday 22 November 2020:
IAMDDB Sunday 22 November 2020

Sun 22 Nov 2020, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
14s must be accompanied)
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Sunday 22 November 2020 - 7.00pm

... , songwriter and creative is gearing up to unleash her debut album in 2020 and with it, embarks on a mammoth

Monday 23 November 2020:
Machine Head: Burn My Eyes 25th Anniversary Tour Monday 23 November 2020

Mon 23 Nov 2020, 18:30 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Monday 23 November 2020 - 6.30pm

Monday 30 November 2020:
JP Cooper Monday 30 November 2020

Mon 30 Nov 2020, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
you more.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Monday 30 November 2020 - 7.00pm




Sorted by: 



  • more »