This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 27 February 2019:
What A Funk Wednesday 27 February 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 19:00 - New Cross Inn Hostel, London

Saturday 2 March 2019:
Extreme Noise Terror Saturday 2 March 2019

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 17:00 - New Cross Inn Hostel, London

Sunday 3 March 2019:
TCW: Johnny 5 is Alive! Sunday 3 March 2019

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 15:00 - New Cross Inn Hostel, London

Friday 8 March 2019:
Pkew Pkew Pkew Friday 8 March 2019

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 19:00 - New Cross Inn Hostel, London

Sunday 10 March 2019:
Light Years Sunday 10 March 2019

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 19:00 - New Cross Inn Hostel, London

Friday 15 March 2019:
The Pietasters Friday 15 March 2019

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 19:00 - New Cross Inn Hostel, London

Friday 22 March 2019:
The Infested Friday 22 March 2019

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 18:00 - New Cross Inn Hostel, London

Saturday 23 March 2019:
The Vibrators Saturday 23 March 2019

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 14:00 - New Cross Inn Hostel, London

Sunday 24 March 2019:
Novatines Sunday 24 March 2019

Sun 24 Mar 2019, 19:00 - New Cross Inn Hostel, London

Sunday 31 March 2019:
Rezurex Sunday 31 March 2019

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 19:00 - New Cross Inn Hostel, London



Sorted by: