This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 15 May 2019:
The Music of Eric Whitacre Wednesday 15 May 2019

Wed 15 May 2019, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Philharmonic Orchestra
Eric Whitacre conductor
City of London Choir
Repertoire
Bernstein
The Tallis Scholars 2 Wednesday 15 May 2019

Wed 15 May 2019, 19:30 - Cadogan Hall, London
The great set of Vespers by Sergei Rachmaninov may not be associated with the style of The Tallis
G Flip Wednesday 15 May 2019

Wed 15 May 2019, 20:00 - The Garage, London

From Tuesday 14 May to Friday 17 May 2019:

From Tuesday 30 April to Saturday 18 May 2019:

From Wednesday 15 May to Monday 20 May 2019:

From Friday 8 February to Saturday 25 May 2019:

From Tuesday 16 October to Saturday 25 May 2019:

From Monday 4 March to Saturday 1 June 2019:

From Saturday 20 April to Saturday 8 June 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, wednesday 15 may 2019:  

whats on london may 2019

  

tickets london

  

going out london thursday 16 may 2019

  

live music london wednesday 15 may 2019

  

going out london

  

  • more »