This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 4 January 2022:
PRICKED - THE RVT PANTO 2021 Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tue 4 Jan 2022, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
an independent woman, a Raven with identity issues, a frustrated fairy who’s out of practice, plus of
R&B Legend Alexander O'Neal Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tue 4 Jan 2022, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Tuesday 4 th January Alexander O’Neal returns to his spiritual home at the Jazz Cafe to bring in
STEPHEN TRIFFITT: TO BE FRANK Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tue 4 Jan 2022, 18:00 - Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
STEPHEN TRIFFITT: TO BE FRANK LONDON: Boisdale of Canary Wharf Tuesday 4th January, 2022 Door time

Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 January 2022:
Sarah Jane Morris Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 January 2022

Ronnie Scott's, London
-out weeks at Ronnie Scott’s Club in London, and the What Women Want concert with Sinead O’Connor and
... reputation he has gained within the jazz community worldwide is fast making a legend out of this North London... knock you out" Huey Morgan BBC 6 Music. A twice winner of the British Blues Award for Best Acoustic

From Saturday 1 January to Tuesday 4 January 2022:

From Thursday 16 December to Saturday 8 January 2022:

From Wednesday 27 October to Saturday 8 January 2022:

From Friday 5 November to Saturday 8 January 2022:

From Sunday 5 December to Sunday 9 January 2022:

From Saturday 11 December to Sunday 9 January 2022:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, tuesday 4 january 2022:  

activities christmas london

  

cocktail bars london

  

concerts hip hop london

  

events jazz cafe january 2022

  

things to do london

  

  • more »