This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 23 July 2019:
Bar Wotever Tuesday 23 July 2019

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
great night out. I generally go alone when I’m in London and feel very welcome.’
'This place is
... vibe is supportive, exploratory and occasionally rough around the edges’ Time Out Cabaret London
... Queer Tuesdays
presenting the best LGBT & Queer Performers both nationally and internationally... group of Residential Performers who are invited to perform time after time, plus many of London’s
Whitney Rose Tuesday 23 July 2019

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events THE LEXINGTON
Tue 23rd July 8:30pm Book Tickets p 14.00 THIS SHOW WILL BE TAKING PLACE
... singularity simply to stand out." The 2019 Honky Tonk Woman of the Year Ameripolitan Award winner is not to be
The Cutting Edge: TBC Tuesday 23 July 2019

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 19:30 - Comedy Store, London
This show has a comedian still to be confirmed.
Topical Comedy.
Six 'Edgers' - names to be confirmed.
Doors open from 6.00pm - Happy Hour at the bar 6.00pm - 7.00pm
FOOD AND DRINK AVAILABLE - CLICK HERE
...
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 23 July 2019

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tue 23rd Jul

Evelyn

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 00:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Tuesday 23 rd July Evelyn "Champagne" King is a Grammy winning R&B vocalist who is without question

From Monday 22 July to Saturday 27 July 2019:
Steve Gadd Band From Monday 22 July to Saturday 27 July 2019

Ronnie Scott's, London
Holmes, going to New York with it. The trio fizzled out, but Gadd began to work extensively as a studio
... carrying out his three-year tour of duty, Steve ended up playing drums in the military band. After leaving

From Saturday 23 March to Saturday 27 July 2019:

From Saturday 11 May to Saturday 3 August 2019:

From Thursday 16 May to Saturday 10 August 2019:

From Saturday 23 March to Saturday 31 August 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, tuesday 23 july 2019:  

events country london

  

going out london monday 22 july 2019

  

live music rnb london

  

live music big band london

  

concerts london

  

  • more »