This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 20 June 2019:
Nick Lowe’s Quality Rock & Roll Revue Thursday 20 June 2019

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
unique live show.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Thursday 20 June 2019 - 7.00pm
Support
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Thursday 20 June 2019

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 19:30 - Comedy Store, London
This show has a comedian still to be confirmed.
MC and four more professional comedians plus opens spots.
Doors open 6.00pm. Happy Hour 6.00pm - 7.00pm
FOOD AND DRINK AVAILABLE - CLICK HERE

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Thursday 20 June 2019

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 19:30 - Cadogan Hall, London
within Stravinsky’s The Firebird Suite (1919) rounds out the 2018-19 season with a breath-taking finale
Fightmilk Thursday 20 June 2019

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 19:30 - The Old Blue Last, London

From Wednesday 5 June to Saturday 29 June 2019:
The Sweet Science of Bruising From Wednesday 5 June to Saturday 29 June 2019

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Thursday & Saturday matinees (no matinee 6th June) . p12.50 - p27 full price, p10 - p24.50 concessions ... Share on facebook Share on twitter Presented by Troupe 5th June to 29th June . 7.30pm; 2.30pm... London is a theatre where only the strongest survive. Controlled by men and constrained by corsets, four... sold-out run at Southwark Playhouse, Joy Wilkinson (current writer for Doctor Who ) brings to life this

From Thursday 24 January to Saturday 29 June 2019:

From Saturday 11 May to Saturday 29 June 2019:

From Friday 14 June to Sunday 30 June 2019:

From Thursday 24 January to Saturday 13 July 2019:

From Thursday 24 January to Saturday 20 July 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, thursday 20 june 2019:  

bars london

  

going out london

  

live music rock london

  

live music cadogan hall

  

live music london