This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 2 May 2019:
Francesco Piemontesi: Bach, Debussy & Rachmaninov Thursday 2 May 2019

Thu 2 May 2019, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
arr. Busoni
Interval
Debussy : Images, Set 2
Rachmaninov : Sonata No.2 in B flat minor
Nikki Yeoh and Zoe Rahman Thursday 2 May 2019

Thu 2 May 2019, 20:00 - Kings Place, London
Nikki Yeoh and Zoe Rahman are ground-breaking contemporary composers, both of whom have released outstanding solo piano albums. So what better way to celebrate women in music as part of Venus Unwrapped at Kings Place than to share their talents across two Steinway concert grand pianos? This evening’s concert will feature specially arranged music from Nikki Yeoh’s Solo Gemini and Zoe Rahman’s Dream
Take That 2019 Thursday 2 May 2019

Thu 2 May 2019, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London

From Thursday 18 April to Saturday 4 May 2019:

From Wednesday 16 January to Sunday 5 May 2019:

From Tuesday 30 April to Saturday 18 May 2019:

From Friday 8 February to Saturday 25 May 2019:

From Monday 22 October to Saturday 25 May 2019:

From Monday 4 March to Saturday 1 June 2019:

From Saturday 20 April to Saturday 8 June 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, thursday 2 may 2019:  

things to do london

  

live music jazz london

  

tickets london

  

live music london

  

things to do london november 2018

  

  • more »