This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 14 February 2019:
The Revolution Thursday 14 February 2019

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Thursday 14 February 2019 - 7.00pm

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Thursday 14 February 2019

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 19:30 - Cadogan Hall, London
For one night only, enjoy an evening of passion and drama from the world of opera, performed by two of the world’s best opera stars, Elin Pritchard and Samuel Sakker. Promising to be a Valentine’s Day to remember, this concert brings you outstanding overtures, poignant arias and exquisite duets from some of the world’s favourite operas, all beautifully performed within the intimate surroundings of

From Tuesday 12 February to Saturday 16 February 2019:

From Friday 18 January to Saturday 16 February 2019:

From Tuesday 29 January to Saturday 16 February 2019:
German Cornejo’s Tango Fire From Tuesday 29 January to Saturday 16 February 2019

Peacock Theatre, London
 
Play Clip Book tickets

From Friday 23 November to Saturday 16 February 2019:

From Tuesday 17 July to Saturday 16 February 2019:

From Thursday 14 February to Sunday 17 February 2019:
Tanztheater Wuppertal Pina Bausch - New Piece I, Since She - Dimitris Papaioannou From Thursday 14 February to Sunday 17 February 2019

Sadler's Wells, London
Piece II - Alan Lucien Oyen
22 - 25 Feb 2019
Book tickets Read more
For the first time
... .
Book tickets Read more Sadler´s Wells Rosebery Avenue , London , EC1R Book tickets Read more

From Tuesday 17 July to Thursday 28 February 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, thursday 14 february 2019:  

live music london

  

tickets london

  

going out london tuesday 12 february 2019

  

theatre plays london

  

going out london october 2018

  

  • more »