This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 7 March 2021:
Adrian Cox and his Quartet â??The New Orleans Clarinetâ?? Sunday 7 March 2021

Sun 7 Mar 2021, 18:30 - Ronnie Scott's, London
including Time Out declaring him "London’s most charismatic reeds man."
In 2018, Adrian was invited to
... -out concerts here at Ronnie Scott’s (London) and Dizzy’s Club (New York) being amongst the highlights... perform with Wynton Marsalis and the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra at London’s famous Barbican Centre
Postponed | Antonello Venditti Sunday 7 March 2021

Sun 7 Mar 2021, 18:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
Venditti is moving his London show to 2021. The new date is Sunday 7 th March 2021. All tickets will remain
... is demonstrated by the extraordinary success of its celebration tour, which has reached sold-out
SUNDAY JAZZ LUNCH: The Jay Rayner Quartet Sunday 7 March 2021

Sun 7 Mar 2021, 12:00 - Ronnie Scott's, London
-SMITH vocals
We want to hear from you Tell us what you think of SUNDAY JAZZ LUNCH: The Jay Rayner
Semblant Sunday 7 March 2021

Sun 7 Mar 2021, 18:00 - The Dome, London

From Friday 15 January to Sunday 7 March 2021:

From Monday 1 March to Sunday 7 March 2021:

From Friday 12 February to Sunday 14 March 2021:

From Friday 29 January to Sunday 18 April 2021:

From Tuesday 2 March to Sunday 2 May 2021:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, sunday 7 march 2021:  

events jazz london

  

events country london

  

events pop london

  

live music london sunday 7 march 2021

  

going out london

  

  • more »