This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 28 December 2019:
Entitled to Dance Saturday 28 December 2019

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Entitled to Dance 28th December 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Saturday 28 December
9:00
G4 Christmas Saturday 28 December 2019

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 19:30 - Cadogan Hall, London
& 2018, G4 return in 2019 with their biggest and best Christmas tour to date!
With a series of 28
... Experience sumptuous harmonies in an idyllic, festive setting...
After sell-out tours in 2017
Duckie Saturday 28 December 2019

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
, every Saturday for twenty one flippin’ years with Amy Lamé hosting this arty party playgroup, resident
... as cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices... - of course, it’s Saturday night entertainment." - Duckie co-creator, Simon Casson

From Wednesday 11 December to Sunday 29 December 2019:
Nativity! The Musical From Wednesday 11 December to Sunday 29 December 2019

Eventim Apollo, London
December 2019, with Simon Lipkin reprising his critically acclaimed role as 'Mr Poppy’, direct from
... Returning for a third successive year, the smash hit Nativity! The Musical comes back to London... January and get 20% off tickets for selected 2019 performances!*
* Subject to availability.

From Friday 29 November to Sunday 29 December 2019:

From Thursday 26 September to Monday 30 December 2019:

From Wednesday 11 December to Tuesday 31 December 2019:

From Saturday 14 December to Tuesday 31 December 2019:

From Tuesday 21 May to Tuesday 31 December 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, saturday 28 december 2019:  

going out christmas london

  

live music london

  

events dance london

  

parties electronica london

  

theatre plays london

  

  • more »