This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 11 January 2020:
The Smyths: Meat is Murder 35th Anniversary Tour Saturday 11 January 2020

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Curfew: 10pm.
Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Saturday 11 January 2020 - 7.00pm

The Johann Strauss Gala Saturday 11 January 2020

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 14:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Orchestra The Johann Strauss Gala Part of Classical Season 2019/20 Take a seat for a quintessentially Viennese experience, with the Johann Strauss Dancers in glorious period costumes, in this gala event.
The giddy romance and gilded ballrooms of old Vienna are brought to life by the music of the King of the Waltz and friends.
From the sparkle of the polka and the toe-tappi

From Monday 22 July to Saturday 11 January 2020:

From Saturday 7 December to Sunday 12 January 2020:

From Wednesday 8 January to Tuesday 14 January 2020:

From Monday 22 July to Saturday 25 January 2020:

From Saturday 9 November to Friday 31 January 2020:

From Tuesday 10 December to Saturday 1 February 2020:

From Monday 22 July to Saturday 8 February 2020:

From Tuesday 23 July to Sunday 16 February 2020:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, saturday 11 january 2020:  

concerts london

  

going out london january 2020

  

activities london

  

live music london saturday 11 january 2020

  

theatre plays london

  

  • more »