This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 7 October 2019:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 7 October 2019

Mon 7 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 7th October 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 7 October
8:00 pm - 11
Dr Faustus Monday 7 October 2019

Mon 7 Oct 2019, 16:30 - Pleasance Theatre, London
Overview Splendid Productions present a new creative adaptation of an all-time classic. The brilliant scholar Dr Faustus uses his fabulous intellect to summon the actual devil to grant his every wish! But the devil has a price: it will cost Faustus his soul. Is this the best deal in history - absolutely everything for absolutely nothing? Or... is it perhaps the other way round...?
Splendid’s d
The Big Bingo Show Monday 7 October 2019

Mon 7 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
night.
Timberlina brings you bingo-cabaret-mayhem at the Royal Vauxhall Tavern every Monday. An
... " - Time Out
Eyes down 8.30pm

Saturday 5 and Monday 7 October 2019:
The Silver Lake - A Winter’s Tale (Der Silbersee) Saturday 5 and Monday 7 October 2019

Hackney Empire, London
The Silver Lake - A Winter’s Tale (Der Silbersee) is, for many, Kurt Weill’s masterpiece. Closed down by the Nazi authorities in 1933 and not performed for many years, this is a piece about those who are left behind.
Conducted by James Holmes, and directed by ETO’s James Conway, The Silver Lake - A Winter’s Tale (Der Silbersee) promises to be a compelling night in the theatre, with astonishing

From Saturday 15 June to Saturday 12 October 2019:

From Wednesday 4 September to Sunday 13 October 2019:

From Saturday 25 May to Saturday 19 October 2019:

From Monday 12 August to Thursday 31 October 2019:

From Saturday 24 August to Saturday 2 November 2019:

From Friday 6 September to Saturday 2 November 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, monday 7 october 2019:  

going out london october 2019

  

parties london

  

theatre tickets london october 2019

  

theatre plays london

  

going out london june 2019

  

  • more »