This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 23 August 2021:
Rosie Turton Monday 23 August 2021

Mon 23 Aug 2021, 18:00 - Ronnie Scott's, London
discoveries.
A mainstay of the new London Jazz scene, Rosie started the trombone at age 11. She grew up
... London’s burgeoning new jazz scene: Nubya Garcia, Joe Armon-Jones and Sheila Maurice-Grey amongst others... -piece band newly signed to Domino that she’s part of.
She released her latest EP in June 2021
Will & the People Monday 23 August 2021

Mon 23 Aug 2021, 19:00 - Omeara, London
The Family Rain Monday 23 August 2021

Mon 23 Aug 2021, 19:30 - Hoxton Square Bar, London

From Tuesday 22 June to Saturday 11 September 2021:

From Friday 30 July to Saturday 18 September 2021:

From Wednesday 21 July to Saturday 23 October 2021:

From Saturday 7 August to Friday 3 December 2021:

From Friday 25 June to Monday 6 December 2021:

From Thursday 22 July to Saturday 11 December 2021:

From Saturday 19 June to Saturday 11 December 2021:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, monday 23 august 2021:  

shows hoxton square bar

  

parks london

  

things to do london

  

live music jazz london

  

tickets london august 2021

  

  • more »