This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 16 March 2020:
The Little Green Notebook of Che Guevara Monday 16 March 2020

Mon 16 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Wilton's Music Hall, London
Share on facebook Share on twitter Presented by Poet in the City 16th March . 7.30pm . p10 - 17
... little green notebook. Inside, carefully scribbled out by hand, were not the battle plans of... ? Across 2020 Poet in the City’s programme will be contemplating the role of failure as a catalyst for... change. 
Save 15% if you book full price tickets for all three events in the programme. Find out more
Radio Rewrite: Greenwood, Glass & Reich Monday 16 March 2020

Mon 16 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Edit Rob Ames and City of London Sinfonia explore the blurred lines between classical and popular
... first Worlds Colliding concert.
Performers
City of London Sinfonia
Robert Ames conductor
William Shatner: Star Trek The Wrath of Khan Monday 16 March 2020

Mon 16 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
Set phasers to stun and beam yourself to London’s Eventim Apollo on 16 th March 2020 for an

From Monday 21 October to Monday 16 March 2020:

From Friday 24 January to Saturday 28 March 2020:

From Saturday 2 November to Saturday 28 March 2020:

From Saturday 19 October to Saturday 28 March 2020:

From Monday 4 November to Sunday 29 March 2020:

From Saturday 19 October to Saturday 4 April 2020:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, monday 16 march 2020:  

going out london

  

events southbank centre

  

going out london march 2020

  

live music london

  

  • more »