This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 15 July 2019:
Monday Folk Choir Workshops Summer 2019 Monday 15 July 2019

Mon 15 Jul 2019, 19:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Explore choral folk song arrangements in a relaxed and friendly environment. These seven sessions are suitable for singers of all abilities, without the pressure and commitment of public performance. All material is taught by ear. The workshops this term will be led by Maz O’Connor.

Duck Duck Goose Monday 15 July 2019

Mon 15 Jul 2019, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 15th Jul 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Mon 15 Jul
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Big Bingo Show Monday 15 July 2019

Mon 15 Jul 2019, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Monday. An inimitable and delicious cocktail of their very own entertainment-themed bingo rounds. With
... doll, fantastic prizes and great music all night long!
"Timberlina’s gem of a night" - Time Out

From Monday 8 July to Saturday 20 July 2019:

From Friday 7 June to Saturday 20 July 2019:

From Wednesday 24 April to Saturday 20 July 2019:

From Monday 25 March to Monday 22 July 2019:

From Wednesday 20 March to Saturday 3 August 2019:

From Thursday 16 May to Saturday 10 August 2019:

From Tuesday 19 March to Saturday 31 August 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, monday 15 july 2019:  

burlesque london

  

going out london

  

theatre plays london july 2019

  

live music london