This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 5 August 2022:

Saturday 6 August 2022:

Tuesday 9 August 2022:
Doyle Tuesday 9 August 2022

Tue 9 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
This event was previously scheduled for 10 August 2021, but will now take place on 9 August 2022

Sunday 14 August 2022:
Mad Caddies Sunday 14 August 2022

Sun 14 Aug 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
tunes and more to London.
So you know, this show has been rescheduled from Sunday 16 August 2020 and
... Sunday 15 August 2021. If you’ve already got tickets, they’ll still be valid, so hang on to them; your... ticket agent will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Sunday 14 August... 2022 - 7.00pm

Thursday 18 August 2022:
Flogging Molly Thursday 18 August 2022

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
18 August 2022 - 7.00pm

... So you know, this show has been rescheduled from Thursday 19 August 2021. If you’ve already got

Saturday 20 August 2022:
Sanctuary Saturday 20 August 2022

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
the 70K Tons Of Metal and Barge To Hell cruises, and put out their third album, "The Year The Sun Died
... these timeless anthems deserve to be remembered in the best possible way. 2022 brings about the 30th... rescheduled to 2022. The band will still be playing "Into the Mirror Black" in its entirety in 2022 and the... in Europe for 2022" And so do we! Welcome the new "Soldiers of Steel"!
This is a 14+ event. Under

Sunday 21 August 2022:
Effigy & ArcTanGent presents: THE LOCUST (NEW DATES) Sunday 21 August 2022

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Oval Space, London
We are stoked to announce grindcore heroes The Locust return for their first London show in more

From Tuesday 19 July to Sunday 28 August 2022:
Sister Act The Musical From Tuesday 19 July to Sunday 28 August 2022

Eventim Apollo, London
 July  2022, where it will play until 28 th  August 2022.
Current ticketholders for the London run
... August 2021 matinee moved to Sunday 31 st July 2022
-              Tuesday 3 rd August 2021 evening... moved to Tuesday 2 nd August 2022
-              Wednesday 4 th August 2021 evening moved to... Wednesday 3 rd August 2022
-              Thursday 5 th August 2021 matinee & evening moved to Thursday

Tuesday 30 August 2022:
Bright Eyes Tuesday 30 August 2022

Tue 30 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Bright Eyes has been rescheduled to 30 August 2022. Tickets remain valid for the new date.




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, august 2022:  

music festivals rock london

  

schedule o2 forum kentish town

  

night clubs london

  

schedule underworld night club

  

events dance london

  

  • more »