This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 4 January 2019:
ANTICS Friday 4 January 2019

Fri 4 Jan 2019, 22:00 - KOKO, London
at KOKO which means you can party hard with us every Friday night!
The ace Antics residents DJ

Saturday 12 January 2019:
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 12 January 2019

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 22:00 - KOKO, London
and at major festivals including Glastonbury, Reading and Latitude.
Featured in TimeOut’s "London
... ’s Best Indie Nights", Buttoned Down Disco throws this ultimate night out on the first Saturday of each... month with the fun and dancing going on until 4am!
Resident DJs Christian Laing and Mikey Snooze... course lots of dancing.
Up in the Galaxy Bar, chill out with a cocktail or two to a soundtrack of

Thursday 17 January 2019:
MORTAL KOMBAT 11: THE REVEAL Thursday 17 January 2019

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 18:00 - KOKO, London
: THE REVEAL Join us for MORTAL KOMBAT 11: THE REVEAL on 17 January 2019 at KOKO - LONDON
What to
... expect at MORTAL KOMBAT 11: THE REVEAL
Find out everything you need to know about MK11 including:out in the ultimate MK11 head to head challenge
- Rare photo opportunities and... -order the MK11 & Gold Edition to get Shao Kahn and access to the online closed BETA in March 2019

Friday 18 January 2019:
MUMIY TROLL (EARLY SHOW) Friday 18 January 2019

Fri 18 Jan 2019, 18:00 - KOKO, London
Eurovision, and have won every award going in their native land. Furthermore, they are often called the

Saturday 19 January 2019:
GILLES PETERSON´S WORLDWIDE AWARDS 2019 Saturday 19 January 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 20:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info Please note, this event is 18+ 
GILLES PETERSON´S WORLDWIDE AWARDS 2019 Gilles
... shunted to the sidelines.
Once a year the Worldwide Awards take control of Camden’s historic KOKO... , though: Gilles Peterson himself acts as MC.
Returning on January 19th, the full line up for the... Worldwide Awards 2019 will be announced in the coming weeks and months. One thing’s for sure: expect

Wednesday 23 January 2019:
HOBO JOHNSON & THE LOVEMAKERS Wednesday 23 January 2019

Wed 23 Jan 2019, 19:00 - KOKO, London
the record The Rise of Hobo Johnson, which Frank wrote during a time he had to live out of his '94

Friday 25 January 2019:
AZEALIA BANKS (EARLY SHOW) Friday 25 January 2019

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 18:00 - KOKO, London
information, go here . 


Saturday 26 January 2019:
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 26 January 2019

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info Please note, this event is 18+.
The legendary Guilty Pleasures crew return to KOKO for



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at KOKO, january 2019:  

live music london

  

music festivals indie london

  

events pop london

  

parties rock london

  

things to do london

  

  • more »