This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 December 2018:
LIAF presents: Nordic Raga + Indotranceltic Saturday 1 December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Kings Place, London
London International Arts Festival 2018 presents Nordic Raga. A collaboration between from the
... emotional soundscapes. Worlds are reimagined and journeys taken from the listener’s room to places both

Sunday 2 December 2018:
Allegri Quartet with Martin Roscoe Sunday 2 December 2018

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 18:30 - Kings Place, London
Autumn 2018 marks the centenary of Elgar’s Piano Quintet, which provides the culmination of this

Friday 7 December 2018:
MARSM presents: Rachid Gholam - Spirit of Tarab Friday 7 December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Kings Place, London
From Persia to Andalusia - A Musical Journey through Sufism
Rachid Gholam’s captivating Spirit of Tarab  is a nostalgic and unforgettable journey into the spellbinding history of Sufi poetry and music. A homage to the 'saints of love’, revered Moroccan singer Gholam’s new project is inspired by the transcendence of the Sufi experience and the iconic poetry and symbolism of his spiritual forefa

Monday 10 December 2018:
Maz O'Connor Monday 10 December 2018

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Kings Place, London
presence and her stunning voice, Maz is ending 2018 with a concert of songs old and new, looking forward to

Wednesday 12 December 2018:
Saint Sister + Ciaran Lavery Wednesday 12 December 2018

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Kings Place, London
reached over one million streams on Spotify. 2016’s Tin Man  came out as part of Communion’s Singles Club
... , Longitude, The Great Escape, Reeperbahn Festival and Eurosonic.
2018 has seen the band travel to Sweden... on a tour of the USA in March with a sold out show in Brooklyn, NYC as well as shows in Rockwood... out in twelve hours and this summer the band look forward to playing the main stage at Body and Soul

Thursday 13 December 2018:
Jim Causley Christmas Show Thursday 13 December 2018

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Kings Place, London
Join Jim Causley in celebrating the Christmas season as he entertains you with lesser known West Country carols, medieval and secular carols from around the British Isles, his own settings of moving Christmas poems by his relative, the late Cornish poet Charles Causley as well a gurt dollop of festive fun with songs of over-indulgence and even a spot of panto too!
If you are feeling a little d

Friday 14 December 2018:
Nine Lessons and Carols for Curious People Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Kings Place, London
that the Kings Place What’s On brochure states a wrong ticket price for this event. We apologise for
... your pocket.
As always, profits from these shows will be going to our chosen charities.
'Long

Saturday 15 December 2018:
Sam Sweeney Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Kings Place, London
September 2018.


Sunday 16 December 2018:
Sonoro Sunday 16 December 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 18:30 - Kings Place, London
balanced sound and passionate singing. Its return to Kings Place features festive choral favourites

Monday 17 December 2018:
Handel’s Messiah with Hanover Band Monday 17 December 2018

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Kings Place, London
exclamation of 'Hallelujah!’ has been called the most well-known single item of classical music. When King



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Kings Place, december 2018:  

events reggae london

  

events kings place

  

going out london sunday 16 december 2018

  

live music reggae london

  

venues london

  

  • more »