This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 8 March 2019:
Young Bros K-Pop Party Friday 8 March 2019

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 22:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London

Friday 29 March 2019:
K-Pop Party Friday 29 March 2019

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 22:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London

Friday 26 April 2019:
KPOP Party x 1on1 Events Friday 26 April 2019

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 23:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London

Wednesday 22 May 2019:
Blackpink Wednesday 22 May 2019

Wed 22 May 2019, 18:00 - Wembley Arena, London
send you an email closer to the show when your ticket is ready. You can find out everything you need to
... announced that they will be bringing their BLACKPINK 2019 WORLD TOUR with KIA to London’s The SSE Arena... go on sale on Tuesday 5 February 2019 at 9am from LiveNation.co.uk
BLACKPINK, consisting of 4

Friday 21 June 2019:
KPOP Afterparty Friday 21 June 2019

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 22:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London

Saturday 22 June 2019:
Eric Nam Saturday 22 June 2019

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Singer, songwriter and TV personality, Eric Nam, has become one of K-Pop’s biggest stars and he



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out k pop in London:  

going out london march 2019

  

live music k pop london

  

stadiums london

  

parties london

  

shows london