This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 27 February 2019:
Jazz Cafe and Metropolis present: Jerome Thomas Wednesday 27 February 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 00:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Wednesday 27 th February Jerome Thomas is best known for his distinct, soothing sound, which samples various genres of music from Soul, Jazz, Folk to R&B and Hip Hop.
Since the release of his debut EP 'Conversations’ back in 2016, Thomas has cemented himself in his very own lane as one of the most dynamic and authentic voices to have emerged from the UK. He has been championed by heavyweight p

Sunday 10 March 2019:
Joker Xue Sunday 10 March 2019

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 18:30 - Wembley Arena, London
Tour - London
To the ones that are willing to take their chances in this concrete jungle.
And
... the world.
Joker Xue "Skyscraper" World Tour - London
Let us introduce you to the wonders of

Friday 15 March 2019:
SNUFF PRESENTS NÃNCI AND PHOEBE ft. XVNGO&DAGDA (sax&dj) + KIERON BOOTH + VEDINA ROSE + DJSNUFFONE ft MC HONEY BROWN Friday 15 March 2019

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
. XVNGO&DAGDA (sax&dj) Powerhouse vocalist/MC combo from the Congo Natty family. Jungle sounds, booming

Wednesday 20 March 2019:
The Doctor´s Orders present: Stetsasonic Wednesday 20 March 2019

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 00:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
like De La Soul, The Jungle Brothers, Ultramagnetic MC’s and Run DMC this super group dominated with
... want. This is a showcase of this legendary crew for the truest of fans, being the first show in London

Saturday 23 March 2019:
BADGER PRESENT BADGER BADGER + CLOMBOLOCO + BADJA SAMBA + LOOSE CANNONS Saturday 23 March 2019

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
. Their feverish improvisations journey through the spectrum of music and dance, from dubstep to jungle

Saturday 6 April 2019:
26 Years of Jungle Mania Saturday 6 April 2019

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 23:00 - Electric Brixton, London
of Jungle Mania
18+ photo ID required
Jungle Mania returns to Electric Brixton with a massive
... Jungle Mania!

Friday 12 April 2019:
Jungle Cakes Friday 12 April 2019

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 22:00 - Brixton Jamm, London
Jazz Cafe at Earth: Jungle By Night + Emma-Jean Thackray´s Walrus Friday 12 April 2019

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 00:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
London show to date at EartH, alongside rising trumpet star Emma-Jean Thackray.
Line up Jungle By
... Friday 12 th April Jungle By Night fuses passion, friendship and influences from krautrock, dance... like no other, radiating fun and energy along the way.
After selling out the Jazz Cafe last year

Saturday 20 April 2019:
The Pickle Factory with Donato Dozzy presents No Boundaries All Night Long Saturday 20 April 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019, 22:00 - Oval Space, London
maestro’s imagination to truly run wild - starting at trip hop, leftfield beats and jungle, then

Sunday 21 April 2019:
A History of UK Pirate Radio with Plastician Sunday 21 April 2019

Sun 21 Apr 2019, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
London sound, taking you through the genres of: jungle, garage, grime, dubstep, UK funky and beyond.... establishing and being a true pioneer of not just London’s Grime scene, but also the dubstep scene, who better... Rinse FM. Come through and watch him fuse the link between South London’s dubstep and East London’s



Sorted by: