This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Tuesday 9 March to Sunday 14 March 2021:

Sunday 25 April 2021:
Jimmy Carr Sunday 25 April 2021

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 20:00 - New Wimbledon Theatre, London

Tuesday 11 May 2021:
Jimmy Carr Tuesday 11 May 2021

Tue 11 May 2021, 20:00 - Richmond Theatre, London

Tuesday 15 June 2021:
Jimmy Carr Tuesday 15 June 2021

Tue 15 Jun 2021, 19:00 - The O2 Arena, London

Sunday 27 June 2021:
Jimmy Carr Sunday 27 June 2021

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 20:00 - Alexandra Palace, London

From Monday 25 October to Thursday 28 October 2021:
Jimmy Carr From Monday 25 October to Thursday 28 October 2021

Eventim Apollo, London
Due to the ongoing situation with COVID-19, these tour dates have been rescheduled to October 2021. Stay safe, Jimmy looks forward to seeing you all at the shows on the new dates.
Jimmy’s brand new show contains jokes about all kinds of terrible things. Terrible things that might have affected you or people you know and love. But they’re just jokes - they are not the terrible things. 
Hav



Sorted by: 



  • more »