This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 22 February 2020:
Helter Skelter With Buffo’s Wake Saturday 22 February 2020

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
avalanche of accordions, violins, horns and a bucket full of Gypsy gusto to Jamboree for a smashing Friday

Sunday 23 February 2020:
Flamenco Night at Jamboree with

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Sunday 23 February 2020
Flamenco Night at Jamboree with "El trio Flamenco" El trio Flamenco
... Travelling through the world of live flamenco music with El trio Flamenco at Jamboree! Expect a shimmering
Sunday Afternoon New Orleans Jazz: Post-Roast Special With The Prospective Collective Sunday 23 February 2020

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 15:30 - Jamboree, London
Prospective Collective The Prospective Collective Sunday afternoon Swing at Jamboree with The Prospective

Monday 24 February 2020:
Limehouse de Reverie With Whiskey Moon Face + Dakota Jim Monday 24 February 2020

Mon 24 Feb 2020, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Face + Dakota Jim Monday night at Jamboree with Limehouse de Reverie with the brilliant Whiskey Moon

Tuesday 25 February 2020:
New Orleans Mardi Gras Special With The Clay Bottom Jug Busters + João Mello Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tue 25 Feb 2020, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
+ João Mello The Clay Bottom Jug Busters + João Mello Bring out your purple, green and gold garments for
... a special New Orleans Mardi Gras celebration at Jamboree! Live music comes from the blistering
Closed Till Tomorrow ?? Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tue 25 Feb 2020, 00:00 - Jamboree, London

Wednesday 26 February 2020:
From Crete and Beyond With The Cretan Players Wednesday 26 February 2020

Wed 26 Feb 2020, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
at Jamboree. Live music from 8pm.
Cretan music is wild and unpredictable, markedly different to

Thursday 27 February 2020:
The London Swing Carousel With The Leonie Evans Band Thursday 27 February 2020

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Evans Band Vintage jazz, blues and swing at Jamboree each Thursday. This week’s guests are The Leonie

Friday 28 February 2020:
Snag It! With The Kitchen Syncopators + Around About Dusk Friday 28 February 2020

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
folk at Jamboree with The Kitchen Syncopators and Around About Dusk. Live music from 8.30pm.

Saturday 29 February 2020:
Extinction Rebellion Tower Hamlets Fundraiser: Live Music and Poetry at Jamboree Saturday 29 February 2020

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 18:00 - Jamboree, London
at Jamboree Ella Clayton - Pandorasdiary - Chazzy G - DJ Thais Help fund the rebellion for life. Come
... together with the Tower Hamlets XR family for a night of music to shake out the stresses of rebellion



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out jamboree:  

going out london

  

events dance london

  

going out monday london

  

events electronica london

  

live music london

  

  • more »