This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 September 2019:
Fiddle Workshop Day Sunday 1 September 2019

Sun 1 Sep 2019, 22:30 - Jamboree, London
Jamboree with Fiddle player Tom Moore. Covering plenty of unusual tunes from various traditions, stylistic
... inflections, bow control, ornamentation, sensitivity, and much more.
Set in brilliant the new Jamboree at

Monday 2 September 2019:
Limehouse de Reverie With Whiskey Moon Face, Dakota Jim and Guests Monday 2 September 2019

Mon 2 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Whiskey Moon Face, Dakota Jim + Guests Monday night at Jamboree with Limehouse de Reverie, featuring the

Wednesday 4 September 2019:
Tapiserie Nights With Gaia Mobilij & Cabbar Baba Wednesday 4 September 2019

Wed 4 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Wednesday 4 September 2019
Tapiserie Nights With Gaia Mobilij & Cabbar Baba Gaia Mobilij & Cabbar Baba Tapiserie Nights presents a Wednesday night of Italian Gypsy and Balkan Turkish fusion, featuring:
Gaia Mobilij - vocals, accordion , ukulele
Cabbar Boziye - vocals , percussions
*This is a Pay at the Door event. No advance tickets required
Doors: 7pm till 11.30pm | Entry: p...

Thursday 5 September 2019:
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag Band Thursday 5 September 2019

Thu 5 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Thursday 5 September 2019
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag Band Ewan Bleach + The Cable Street Rag Band The Golden Era of Jazz is a hot and wild jazz event like no other. Suspended in the cultural rebellion of the 1920s through to the sweet swinging 1930s, it is an escape from stiff necked imposing concerts with its dance-crazy energy and bohemian informal

Friday 6 September 2019:
All the Wild Folk With The Swamp Stomp String Band + Ben Hemming Friday 6 September 2019

Fri 6 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
americana at Jamboree with the ace Swamp Stomp String Band and Ben Hemming.
Doors: 7pm till Midnight

Saturday 7 September 2019:
Cotton-Top Boppin’ With The Lunch Special String Band (Bluegrass / Appalachian) + Sally Rushbrook and The Soothsayers Saturday 7 September 2019

Sat 7 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Soothsayers A Saturday night of bluegrass, Appalachian folk and honkytonk at Jamboree with the brilliant Lunch

Monday 9 September 2019:
Limehouse de Reverie With Whiskey Moon Face, Dakota Jim & Guests Stage Door Guy (Punk Blues) Monday 9 September 2019

Mon 9 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Door Guy (Punk Blues) Whiskey Moon Face, Dakota Jim + Stage Door Guy Monday night at Jamboree with
... Professor Longhair going on in the background"
*This is a Pay at the Door event. No advance tickets

Thursday 12 September 2019:
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag Band Thursday 12 September 2019

Thu 12 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Thursday 12 September 2019
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag Band Ewan Bleach + The Cable Street Rag Band The Golden Era of Jazz is a hot and wild jazz event like no other. Suspended in the cultural rebellion of the 1920s through to the sweet swinging 1930s, it is an escape from stiff necked imposing concerts with its dance-crazy energy and bohemian informa

Friday 13 September 2019:
Chilli Fried Presents She’koyokh (Klezmer / Balkan) + DJ Jamie Renton Friday 13 September 2019

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Aslan. Their latest critically acclaimed album, First Dance on Second Avenue, is out now on Riverboat

Monday 16 September 2019:
Limehouse de Reverie With Whiskey Moon Face, Dakota Jim and Guests Monday 16 September 2019

Mon 16 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Whiskey Moon Face, Dakota Jim + Guests Monday night at Jamboree with Limehouse de Reverie, featuring the



Sorted by: 



  • more »