This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 2 December 2018:

Monday 3 December 2018:
Oi Va Voi Monday 3 December 2018

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Islington Assembly Hall, London

Tuesday 4 December 2018:
GEKO Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Islington Assembly Hall, London

Wednesday 5 December 2018:
The Magic Numbers Wednesday 5 December 2018

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Islington Assembly Hall, London

Friday 7 and Saturday 8 December 2018:

Tuesday 11 December 2018:
Cloves Tuesday 11 December 2018

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Islington Assembly Hall, London

Sunday 16 December 2018:
Chameleons Vox Sunday 16 December 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Islington Assembly Hall, London

Friday 21 December 2018:
The Blockheads Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Islington Assembly Hall, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Islington Assembly Hall, december 2018:  

tickets london

  

live music london

  

going out london saturday 8 december 2018

  

things to do london december 2018

  

  • more »