This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 16 February 2019:
Kelvyn Colt Saturday 16 February 2019

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 19:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
Metropolis Music Presents
Kelvyn Colt
Plus Guests
Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen... /kelvyn-colt-hoxton-square-bar-kitchen-tickets/8931775
... > Saturday 16th February 2019
7pm
p9.50
18+
Berlin rapper Kelvyn Colt is part of a wave of
Cupid’s Fiasco Saturday 16 February 2019

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
A Hip Hop & RnB Valentine’s Special
Saturday 16th February
8pm-2am
Hoxton Square Bar

Wednesday 20 February 2019:
Cautious Clay Wednesday 20 February 2019

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 19:30 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
The project of Cleveland-born, Brooklyn-based producer/singer/songwriter Josh Karpeh, Cautious Clay balances anthemic pop and soulful fireside electronica. First drawing attention in the blogosphere for his 2016 cover of Toro y Moi’s "So Many Details," Clay released his sultry debut single, "Cold War," in mid-September of 2017. It was ranked number one at Hype Machine by the end of the month, and

Thursday 21 February 2019:
Gospeloke Thursday 21 February 2019

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 19:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
Ever wanted to sound like Tina/Stevie/Whitney on the mic? Have you always dreamt of singing on a stage, unleashing your hidden diva in front of adoring fan with a live GOSPEL choir backing you up?   
Well GOSPELOKE; the capital’s 1st Gospel Style Karaoke knees-?up, is for you.    
Hosted by Shoreditch’s fallen angel, the 'ludicrously entertaining’, Eleanor Conway, and from the mind of some

Friday 22 February 2019:
Bedroom Boredom Friday 22 February 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 19:45 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
Club Closeup Presents
Bedroom Boredom
Friday 22nd February 2019
7.45pm
p7.00
18...... with their Foals/Little Comets inspired back catalogue. Having sold out their last 2 London shows, make
Buffalo Boogie - Every Friday / Free entry / Free chicken! Friday 22 February 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
Shoreditch stalwart - Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen with chef’s in residents The Orange Buffalo handing out 200
... Wings Handed out over the night
Special 'Hot Shots’ Drinks Menu
Register for one of the limited

Saturday 23 February 2019:

Monday 25 February 2019:
Joe Victor Monday 25 February 2019

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
TIJ Events Presents
Joe Victor
Plus Guests
Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
Monday 25th
... February 2019
8pm
p12.00
18+
Joe Victor is one of Rome’s brightest talented bands and a

Wednesday 27 February 2019:
Kalin White Wednesday 27 February 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 19:30 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
> 16+
Tickets at:  https://www.ticketweb.uk/event/kalin-white-hoxton-square-bar-kitchen-tickets
... Metropolis Music Presents
Kalin White
Wednesday 27th February 2019
7.30pm
p8.00out North American tours.
http://kalinwhite.com  
https://www

Thursday 28 February 2019:
Gold Dust Thursday 28 February 2019

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Hoxton Square Bar, february 2019:  

live music london

  

gigs tonight london

  

bars london

  

parties hip hop london

  

going out saturday london