This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 1 October 2018:
BRIXTON BOOKJAM Monday 1 October 2018

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE
Time: 8pm - midnight
ID: Not Required Brixton BookJam tonight and we’ll be

Tuesday 2 October 2018:
SKA REVIVAL WITH OLAS BOSS & CECIL REUBEN Tuesday 2 October 2018

Tue 2 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE
Time: 9pm - 12am
ID: Not Required Cecil Reuben presents OLAS BOSS + JAHREVELATIONMUZIK ska revival night, first Tuesday of the month, Reggae, Rocksteady and Ska


Wednesday 3 October 2018:
LIVE BAND KARAOKE Wednesday 3 October 2018

Wed 3 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE!
Time: 9pm - 12am
ID: Not Required Hootananny’s popular live band karaoke
... live band behind you. Richard Swan band leader supports you to belt out your classic whether you are a

Thursday 4 October 2018:

Friday 5 October 2018:
THE ACTIVATORS + SUGARCANE + SAMANTHA LINDO + CARPETFACE & DR MOON ft CHROME & ILL INSPIRED Friday 5 October 2018

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Hootananny where she will be performing her album 'Gateway’ as well as freshly penned songs, new

Saturday 6 October 2018:
BADGER BADGER BAND + BARBARELLA’S BANG BANG + BADJA SAMBA + DJ MILES METRIC Saturday 6 October 2018

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE b4 10pm, p7 after
Time: 9pm - 3am
ID: Entry only with valid ID Superhoot presents BADGER BADGER BAND , a percussion-heavy ensemble who are restoring the live musical experience back to its raw animalistic source. Their feverish improvisations journey through the spectrum of music and dance, from dubstep to jungle, disco to rap samba!
"Badger Badger whip the crowd into one c

Thursday 11 October 2018:
LORNA GEE + FRIENDS Thursday 11 October 2018

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London

Saturday 13 October 2018:
Grupo Lokito + SOMA + NÓMADE + DJ Cal Jader Saturday 13 October 2018

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
get you moving. Movimientos’ DJ Cal Jader will be stepping up to the decks to keep things going before

Wednesday 17 October 2018:
FLOOR RIPPERS ELEMENT JAM Wednesday 17 October 2018

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
of a real audience."
We are Calling out MUSICIANS / DANCERS / RAPPERS / MC / POETS to sign up and

Thursday 18 October 2018:
DUB HEART - ALBUM LAUNCH Thursday 18 October 2018

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Hootananny Brixton, october 2018:  

events indie london

  

events electronica london

  

events latina london

  

events dance london

  

concert venues london