This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 12 December 2018:
ALEX BAYLY + ADANNAY + HIGHWIRE Wednesday 12 December 2018

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE
Time: 9pm - 12 midnight
ID: Not Required Hootananny Songwriters and Wordsmiths
... excited that she’s going to be performing with her full band.
Between them, Highwire have worked with

Thursday 13 December 2018:
LADY LEX + HELEN ROGERS + SOUL REBEL BAND Thursday 13 December 2018

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: p3
Time: 9pm - 2am
ID: Valid ID after 11pm Cecil Reuben presents a roots rock reggae special with LADY LEX , West London born and bred Singer/Songwriter
+
special guest HELEN ROGERS
+...

Friday 14 December 2018:
Merciful presents DADDY FREDDY & UNIT 137 (Live) + RIDDIM RIDERS aka JAGO & DEEMAS J + BACKYARD BULLY + LIONPULSE SOUND ft MC Honey Brown Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
led by rapper SUS BULLY kicking out Boombap bodyshocking riddims, insightful lyricism, alternative

Saturday 15 December 2018:
THE BALKANOES + THE BOHEMIANAUTS + DRY WHITE BONES + MARIANNE CHEESECAKE + DJS SACHA DIEU & MS MANRAY Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
for a rare Christmas outing as he’s usually back In his box by midnight
Out of the delightfully
... such travellers, playing and singing as they go.
+
DRY WHITE BONES , regurgitated from the post

Sunday 16 December 2018:
LATINOS IN LONDON ALL STARS Sunday 16 December 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price:
Time: 9pm - midnight
ID: Not Required We had an amazing year 2018 and is time to planning an End-of-Year Xmas fiesta to say Thanks/Gracias to everyone for their support and we want you here with us to celebrate the season with good friends and good cheer joined by our followers, local musicians and collaborators during this great year. Latinos in London invites you for a full night

Wednesday 19 December 2018:
FLOOR RIPPERS ELEMENT JAM Wednesday 19 December 2018

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
of a real audience."
We are Calling out MUSICIANS / DANCERS / RAPPERS / MC / POETS to sign up and

Thursday 20 December 2018:
RIC CARBI + DOHLANCE + STAR BINGHI backed by ARTIST BAND Thursday 20 December 2018

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: p3
Time: 9pm - 2am
ID: Valid ID after 11pm Cecil Reuben presents a roots rock reggae special. HIGHGRADE & SYMPHONIES with live performances by RIC CARBI + DOHLANCE + STAR BINGHI backed by ARTIST BAND


Friday 21 December 2018:
The ASBO Disco: SOCA JUNGLE SOUND CLASH + RUBBER DUB + ASBO DISCO DJS Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
! For our Brixton Christmas party this year we are bringing flavours from far and wide to provide the
... CLASH , it’s urban sound vs island sound as two of the most engaging styles of dance music go head to

Saturday 22 December 2018:
DON’T PROBLEM + OTTO & THE MUTAPA CALLING + MERAKI + DJ HOT BREAD Saturday 22 December 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE b4 10pm, p7 after
Time: 9pm - 3am
ID: Entry only with valid ID Woodburner presents DON’T PROBLEM , Eight man trumpet behemoth from South East London taking the brass band genre in a new direction. Expect all original music with influences across the board from grime to grindcore.
"So much fire! Absolutely lit and bless!" - A young person
?????
"It’s too intense, I d...

Thursday 27 December 2018:
BARRY MELODY CREATION EP LAUNCH backed by THUNDERBIRD BAND Thursday 27 December 2018

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: p3
Time: 9pm - 2am
ID: Valid ID after 11pm Cecil Reuben presents a roots rock reggae special, BARRY MELODY CREATION EP LAUNCH backed by THUNDERBIRD BAND




Sorted by: 



  • more »