This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 17 February 2019:
Rootmaster presents THE LATIN BRIDGE Sunday 17 February 2019

Sun 17 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
have them play at Hootananny!


Tuesday 19 February 2019:
Cecil Reuben presents a Reggae Special: BRITAIN’S GOT REGGAE AUDITIONS Tuesday 19 February 2019

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE
Time: 9pm - 12am
ID: Not Required Cecil Reuben presents a Reggae Special, BRITAIN’S GOT REGGAE AUDITIONS


Wednesday 20 February 2019:
FLOOR RIPPERS ELEMENT JAM Wednesday 20 February 2019

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
of a real audience."
We are Calling out MUSICIANS / DANCERS / RAPPERS / MC / POETS to sign up and

Thursday 21 February 2019:

Friday 22 February 2019:
FRUIT PALACE presents AGBEKO + FOOTSHOOTER (Live) + SNAZZBACK + DJ TOM EXCELL (NUBIYAN TWIST / ONIPA) + FRUIT PALACE DJ Friday 22 February 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
guaranteed to make you dance. Their recent single Leaders of the Free World 7" is out now on Stutter & Twitch
... , Technicolour Nights (out on Yam Records) has
been supported by Giles Peterson on BBC6 Music, among others... acts to come out of Bristol’s burgeoning music scene.
+
Over the last 10 years TOM EXCELL has

Saturday 23 February 2019:
Movimientos presents WAYKIKI BOYS + CAMO CLAVE + LOS GUSANOS + MOVIMIENTOS DJS Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Hootananny with their 21st century tropical party, as traditional Latin American rhythms meet modern day
... course MOVIMIENTOS DJs will be on hand to keep the party going before and after with an eclectic mix of... these guys are not one to miss. Their latest EP 'Carnaval Animal’ came out in October 2018.
+

Sunday 24 February 2019:
Rootmaster presents GIPSYDELICA Sunday 24 February 2019

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
stop over in Brixton for a rolling, rumbling and rutilant show that will let dance to exhaustion. But

Wednesday 27 February 2019:
Nova presents MIRACLE GLASS COMPANY + BLOOM /BLU:M/ Wednesday 27 February 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE
Time: 9pm - 12am
ID: Not Required Nova presents MIRACLE GLASS COMPANY , widely regarded as the best rock’n’roll band in the UK right now they maximise the power of 3 with drums, bass and guitar, 3 lead vocals and 3 part harmonies combining to make a sound that has to be heard to be believed.
Fusing psychedelic rock’n’roll with pop sensibilities, blistering musicianship and

Thursday 28 February 2019:
Cecil Reuben presents a Reggae Special: SINISTA ESKAPONE 2019 BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION with BOBO BLACKSTAR + SHAYANNA HARRIS Thursday 28 February 2019

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: p3
Time: 9pm - 2am
ID: Valid ID after 11pm Cecil Reuben presents a Reggae Special, SINISTA ESKAPONE - Birthday show and dance. A night of good reggae vibes featuring SINISTA ESKAPONE
BOBO BLACKSTAR
SHAYANNA HARRIS
...and friends...

Friday 1 March 2019:
SUPERHOOT presents DOM & THE IKOS + VOODOO BRASS BAND + DJ LIL’ KOKO Friday 1 March 2019

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
their heavy hitting sound to Brixton alongside big band powerhouse Voodoo Brass Band. DJ Lil’ Koko will



Sorted by: