This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 17 October 2018:
FLOOR RIPPERS ELEMENT JAM Wednesday 17 October 2018

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
of a real audience."
We are Calling out MUSICIANS / DANCERS / RAPPERS / MC / POETS to sign up and

Thursday 18 October 2018:
DUB HEART - ALBUM LAUNCH Thursday 18 October 2018

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London

Friday 19 October 2018:
DAYTONER + GORILLABOT + VIPER TIME + FIZZY GILLESPIE + COUNT BASSY Friday 19 October 2018

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
being heralded by many as truly one of the wonders of the modern world.
+
Born out of the snake

Saturday 20 October 2018:
BACKBEAT SOUNDSYSTEM + TIMBALI + ORLANDO SANTOS + HIPHOPPAPOTAMUS Saturday 20 October 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
. Together Not Apart, the band’s debut album, came out in 2014 via Easy Star and brought a worldwide audience
... all beings, where the concern for nature or the observation of social changes stand out. He is adept

Sunday 21 October 2018:
ROOTMASTER: KAUSARY Sunday 21 October 2018

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price:
Time: 9pm - 12 midnight
ID: Rootmaster presents KAUSARY
Rootmaster presentsKausary, one of Europe’s best-known Andean bands based in the UK, expressive and talented. Music for the heart or the feet with styles typical of the Andean highlands, coastal lowlands, Tropical and Latin vibes played with a depth of emotion unequalled.
Kausary in Quechua (the Andean language) means

Wednesday 24 October 2018:
JEORGIA + R.A.E. + PRISCILLA SOL & SHIVON + LSOW AND OMARI LYSEIGHT Wednesday 24 October 2018

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE
Time: 9pm - 12 midnight
ID: Trackout Records is back at the Hootananny brixton

Thursday 25 October 2018:
RAFFEELA + NEW LIFE BAND Thursday 25 October 2018

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Reggae Special, an evening of great reggae acts in the heart of Brixton.
Tonight we have RAFFEELA

Friday 26 October 2018:
AMY TRUE ft. Drummer Giuliano + MADDADDAM + LEVITATION ORCHESTRA + SNUFF ONE & JAZZ TEE alongside MC Honey Brown Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
cultural icons such as Congo Natty and Benjamin Zephaniah. Be sure to check out and listen to Amy

Saturday 27 October 2018:
Freak Fandango Orchestra + Ed Cox and E-Coli Live + Firefay + Darkstar Dance company + DJs Sacha Dieu and Ms Manray + Gadjo CZ Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Czech Dj back for another great round of world brass electro swing and gypsy gems all mapped out in his

Sunday 28 October 2018:
Colomboloco Sunday 28 October 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
at Hootananny, and for the second Rootmaster show curated by Rhythm Passport, we will present the



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out hootananny brixton:  

events indie london

  

going out halloween london

  

going out london friday 2 november 2018

  

events dance london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »