This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 27 June 2018:
Otto Von Shirach + Big Lad + Leevil Wednesday 27 June 2018

Wed 27 Jun 2018, 07:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Otto von Schirach is an IDM and breakcore artist from Miami, Florida of Cuban/German descent. His style is more sporadic and noisy than other artists in the genre, and his visual aesthetic leans on the heavy metal side rather than electronic.
He has released most of his work on the Schematic and Beta Bodega labels, and was featured in the 2002 documentary Electro Dziska. Most recently he worke

Thursday 28 June 2018:
Modern Life Is War + Svalbard + Swain + Who Cares? Thursday 28 June 2018

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 07:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
> Modern Life Is War is an American hardcore punk band formed in Marshalltown, Iowa in 2002. During Modern
... " EP. Despite a growing profile on the underground hardcore circuit, and garnering critical acclaim

Thursday 5 July 2018:
Eyehategod + Dvne + Gurt Thursday 5 July 2018

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 08:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
brutality of the band’s sound. Full of power and forays into hardcore throughout without losing much of the
... -style disappointment. As those who caught their packed out show at Desertfest will attest, Eyehategod

Friday 6 July 2018:
Face Down Friday 6 July 2018

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 22:00 - Scala, London
London’s Biggest Rock Night!
Live music from Milestones + Faces of Eve + Invisions
Also
... onstage antics from Lolo Brow!
Main Room Playing Music From:
New Found Glory, Sum 41, Fall Out Boy... Room Playing Metal + Hardcore
Parkway Drive, Everytime I Die, Architects, Killswitch Engage, In

Thursday 19 July 2018:
I See Hawks In LA Thursday 19 July 2018

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 19th July 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 New Roots presents.... I See Hawks In LA
"The finest country rock band on the planet" - MOJO
"A superb ensemble with a serious pedigree in California’s roots-rock scene.’ Uncut
June 2018 will bring a new CD release from Southern California’s leading country-folk-rock band I See Hawks In L.A.: "Live AndNever Learn". The Ha

Tuesday 24 July 2018:
PALM READER Tuesday 24 July 2018

Tue 24 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Pt 3) showcased Palm Reader as far more than just another set of crazy hardcore kids.
The

Thursday 2 August 2018:
Union 13 Thursday 2 August 2018

Thu 2 Aug 2018, 07:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
hardcore punk band from Boyle Heights, California, USA which began playing backyard parties in the early

Friday 3 August 2018:
Crush: 90s RnB Special Friday 3 August 2018

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
We’re going back to the golden days of R&B, tapping that nostalgia and getting down to this
T.S.O.L. (True Sounds Of Liberty) and The Bones + special guests Channel 3 (CH3) + Infirmities Friday 3 August 2018

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 06:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Angeles punk, one of the premiere hardcore bands was T.S.O.L., which stood for True Sounds of Liberty

Saturday 4 August 2018:
D.R.I. vs M.D.C. + Vicious Circle + BKS + Anti-Social Saturday 4 August 2018

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 04:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
, U.S. Hardcore/Crossover trailblazers, DIRTY ROTTEN IMBECILES and MILLIONS OF DEAD COPS are coming



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out hardcore in London:  

venues london

  

events london

  

parties london

  

going out london friday 24 august 2018

  

live music hardcore london

  

  • more »