This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 12 September 2020:
HRH GOTH Saturday 12 September 2020

Sat 12 Sep 2020, 13:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
This is a weekend event:
Saturday 12 September 2020 + Sunday 13 September 2020
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Saturday 12 September 2020 - 1.00pm
Support:  KMFDM, Jayce Lewis, Rave The Reqviem, Grooving In Green, Massive Ego, Red Sun Revival, Sometimes The Wolf, Seething Akira, AUGER, Cold In Berlin, The Webb, St Lucifer, Drownd

Sunday 13 September 2020:
HRH GOTH Sunday 13 September 2020

Sun 13 Sep 2020, 13:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 13 January 2021:
ELBV FEST Wednesday 13 January 2021

Wed 13 Jan 2021, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
E?BV. Fest is a show run by a goth streetwear clothing brand showcasing some of the best upcoming talent in the U.K. underground rap scene in 2020/2021.
Performances from:
Ghostofblu
Zeroday
Scotty Overdose
Crematoria (pezzhead x majin az)...

Tuesday 23 March 2021:
Eisbrecher Tuesday 23 March 2021

Tue 23 Mar 2021, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
So you know, this show has been rescheduled from Sunday 10th May 2020. If you’ve already got tickets, they’ll still be valid, so hang on to them; your ticket agent will be in touch to tell you more.
German electro goth-rockers, EISBRECHER, will play a one-off UK headline show, where they’ll pound your eardrums with their exhilarating new material.
Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Tuesday

Friday 23 April 2021:
The Mission - The United European Party Tour Friday 23 April 2021

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Goth rock icons, The Mission, are bringing their United European Party Tour to cities across the UK, playing a combination of their biggest hits and favourite tracks from across their 11-album catalogue.
So you know, this show has been rescheduled from Sunday 3 May 2020. If you’ve already got tickets, they’ll still be valid, so hang on to them; your ticket agent will be in touch to tell you mo

Saturday 24 April 2021:
The Mission - The United European Party Tour Saturday 24 April 2021

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Goth rock icons, The Mission, are bringing their United European Party Tour to cities across the UK, playing a combination of their biggest hits and favourite tracks from across their 11-album catalogue.
So you know, this show has been rescheduled from Saturday 2 May 2020. If you’ve already got tickets, they’ll still be valid, so hang on to them; your ticket agent will be in touch to tell you

Wednesday 19 May 2021:
Deathstars Wednesday 19 May 2021

Wed 19 May 2021, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Sweden´s industrial goth rockers, Deathstars, are coming to London after a four-year hiatus



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out gotica in London:  

going out london

  

nightclubs london

  

concerts london

  

events rock london

  

events camden assembly

  

  • more »