This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 11 October 2018:
The Musical Box Thursday 11 October 2018

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Extravaganza" - an unprecedented musical feast of 1970-1977 favourites and rarities at the Eventim Apollo on
... October 11th!
Tickets go on Pre-Sale on Wednesday at 9am: http://bit.ly/TMB18london

Friday 12 October 2018:
Suede Friday 12 October 2018

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
LEAD BOOKER MUST PRESENT PHOTO ID TO GAIN ENTRY INTO THE VENUE
The name of the lead booker will be printed on each ticket.
The lead booker must be in attendance and photo ID checks will be made on entry into the venue. If the ID does not match the name on the ticket, entry will be refused.
If you are booking more than one ticket your guest must arrive at the concert at the same time as

Saturday 13 October 2018:
Suede Saturday 13 October 2018

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Sunday 14 October 2018:
Whoopie Goldberg Sunday 14 October 2018

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Eventim Apollo, London

Monday 15 October 2018:
Per Gessle´s Roxette Monday 15 October 2018

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
opportunity to rediscover some of the great, but lesser played, songs and find out what we can make of them
... off in Hamburg, Germany, on October 11. An English album -"Small Town Talk"- featuring material from

Wednesday 17 October 2018:
John Butler Trio Wednesday 17 October 2018

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
are one of Australia’s most successful bands of the current era on the world stage.
2018 sees the

Friday 19 and Saturday 20 October 2018:
Dara O'Briain Friday 19 and Saturday 20 October 2018

Eventim Apollo, London
Week, Star Gazing Live, Robotwars and Go8Bit. Catch one of the most charismatic, intelligent, fast
... -talking and downright funny live performers working today in this brand new show for 2018.
"His set is

Wednesday 24 October 2018:
Eric Cantona Wednesday 24 October 2018

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
October 24th 2018 at the Eventim Apollo
Come and hear from the ex-Manchester United star about his
... great football career and subsequent life in the arts. With tickets starting at p45 and going up to p500



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Eventim Apollo, october 2018:  

gigs london

  

things to do london

  

going out london october 2018

  

theatre shows london

  

  • more »