This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 10 June 2021:
Pentatonix Thursday 10 June 2021

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Due to the current situation Pentatonix’s UK tour dates have been re-scheduled to June 2021
... worldwide and performed for hundreds of thousands of fans at their sold out shows across the globe. Their

Friday 11 and Saturday 12 June 2021:

Saturday 12 June 2021:
Mrs Brown´s Boys D'Live Show Saturday 12 June 2021

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Tuesday 15 June 2021:

Thursday 17 June 2021:
Joker In Concert Thursday 17 June 2021

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 19:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
th November 2020 to Thursday 17 th June 2021. All tickets remain valid and all bookings will be
... Due to the global pandemic, in order for this tour to go ahead as originally planned it is with

Saturday 19 June 2021:
Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis Saturday 19 June 2021

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 20:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Plastic Elvis show on 4 th December 2020 has now been moved to Saturday 19 th June 2021. All purchased
... tickets remain valid for the new performance.
Total sell out at the Edinburgh festival is now on tour

From Tuesday 22 June to Sunday 27 June 2021:
Penn & Teller From Tuesday 22 June to Sunday 27 June 2021

Eventim Apollo, London
’ will see them bring a run of SIX shows to London’s Eventim Apollo next June.
These shows will
... working together 45 years and are now coming out of the longest break we’ve ever had from working together... - by redefining the genre of magic and inventing their own very distinct niche in comedy. With sold out

Tuesday 29 June 2021:
The Isley Brothers Tuesday 29 June 2021

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 19:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
able to go ahead and have been rescheduled to June / July 2021.
The date at Eventim Apollo
... , Hammersmith is now June 29th 2021.
Your tickets will remain valid for this date
... Due to coronavirus and Government guidance The Isley Brothers June / July 2020 dates will not be

Wednesday 30 June 2021:
Resisting Wokeness: An evening with Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 19:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
Due to Covid-19, this event has been re-scheduled to June 30 th 2021. All tickets remain valid. If
... out the sinners in our midst, insisting that redemption is not possible. And even though they are



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Eventim Apollo, june 2021:  

events rock london

  

concerts dance london

  

going out london saturday 12 june 2021

  

things to do london

  

  • more »