This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 December 2018:
Brian and Robin´s Christmas Compendium of Reason 2018 Saturday 1 December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 18:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
December 2017 with another exhilarating collision of science, music, comedy and wonder. Prepare for a show
... where you never know what scientific or musical treat will be next on stage. With all proceeds going to... , Alison Moyet, Dara O’Brien, and Richard Dawkins
What on earth will be in store for 2018’s comedy

Tuesday 4 December 2018:
Nils Frahm Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Friday 7 December 2018:
The Cardigans Friday 7 December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Saturday 8 December 2018:
The Human League Saturday 8 December 2018

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 18:30 - Eventim Apollo, London

Monday 10 December 2018:
Jim & Jethro Monday 10 December 2018

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 18:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
Eventim Apollo stage in Hammersmith, London on Monday 10th December 2018.  It’s going to be an absolute

Thursday 13 December 2018:
MGMT Thursday 13 December 2018

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Friday 14 December 2018:
DJ Spoony Presents Garage Classical Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
’s Eventim Hammersmith Apollo on Friday 14th December.
DJ Spoony, one of the original and most respected
... Fast’, 'We All Have Good Rhymes’ and many more will be performed on stage at Eventim Hammersmith Apollo... Following the sell-out success of the upcoming Garage Classical show at the Barbican in July, which...  on Friday 14thDecember.
Garage Classical will be hosted by DJ Spoony, one of the founding fathers

Saturday 15 December 2018:
Orbital Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
FOR 2018
After last December’s stunning sold out shows in London and Manchester, Orbital
... experience -   announce a welcome return to London’s Eventim Hammersmith Apollo this December. The date is... :
SATURDAY 15 DECEMBER      EVENTIM APOLLO HAMMERSMITH, LONDON
Following a five-year hiatus... .
By huge popular demand they have already announced a series of live events and festivals for 2018

From Wednesday 19 December to Monday 31 December 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Eventim Apollo, december 2018:  

venues london

  

theatre plays christmas eve london

  

theatre plays london

  

going out london tuesday 4 december 2018

  

events dance london

  

  • more »