This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


From Wednesday 11 August to Tuesday 17 August 2021:
Dave Chappelle From Wednesday 11 August to Tuesday 17 August 2021

Eventim Apollo, London
Award winning US comedian Dave Chappelle is coming to Eventim Apollo for 2 dates this August.... years, selling out shows within minutes of their announcements.
The past few years have been banner

From Wednesday 25 August to Sunday 29 August 2021:
Russell Howard From Wednesday 25 August to Sunday 29 August 2021

Eventim Apollo, London
enquiries.
Apologies for any inconvenience, but we hope to welcome you back to Eventim Apollo soon. ... back on stage where he belongs, making sense of a world that’s spinning out of control.
It’s time

Friday 3 September 2021:
Chris Ramsey Friday 3 September 2021

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 20:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Dates Rescheduled to 2021. 
This event has been postponed to Friday 3 rd September 2021. Tickets remain valid for the new show date. 
Critically acclaimed comedian Chris Ramsey i s hitting the road for his biggest ever stand-up tour yet. Having filled venues across the country including The Newcastle Metro Arena (twice) don’t miss your chance to catch him live on stage while you can.  

Thursday 16 September 2021:
Steven Wilson Thursday 16 September 2021

Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Friday 17 September 2021:
The Vamps Friday 17 September 2021

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
fact it was honed and finessed during lockdown. "We'd be lying if we said we didn't want it to go out
... Love. 10% of the profits from VIP tickets sales will go to the organisation (subject to VAT).
Help... those early sessions, they booked some AirBnbs and just hung out and started jamming as the band. "We

From Monday 20 September to Wednesday 22 September 2021:
Elbow From Monday 20 September to Wednesday 22 September 2021

Eventim Apollo, London
order to try to offer fans clarity as to when the shows will go ahead. The safety and wellbeing of elbow
... comprehensive set of dates in some time and follow a summer of festival headline slots and last year’s sold out

Friday 24 September 2021:
Ólafur Arnalds Friday 24 September 2021

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
The show has been rescheduled to Friday 24 September 2021. Tickets remain valid.
Please contact your point of purchase for all further ticket enquiries.


Sunday 26 September 2021:
Joker In Concert Sunday 26 September 2021

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
forward to welcoming you at the Eventim Apollo for a special film concert experience.
Todd Phillips

Monday 27 September 2021:
Dodie Monday 27 September 2021

Mon 27 Sep 2021, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Dodie brings the Build A Problem tour to Eventim Apollo on 27 September 2021.


Wednesday 29 September 2021:
LANY Wednesday 29 September 2021

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
American alt pop band LANY are bringing their UK tour to Eventim Apollo next September, in support



Sorted by: