This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 21 August 2019:
Eels Wednesday 21 August 2019

Wed 21 Aug 2019, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Saturday 31 August 2019:
Bill Bailey Saturday 31 August 2019

Sat 31 Aug 2019, 11:54 - Eventim Apollo, London
Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
UK Tour 2019
Direct from a sell-out WEST END run!... > "Virtuoso...Comedy’s Mozart" The Sunday Times
"Joyous, playful, effortlessly funny" Time Out
"A mind

Saturday 14 September 2019:
The Music of Prince Saturday 14 September 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 18:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
... If you’re looking for a night out this is the show to see." Bournemouth Echo
"brilliantly funky

Thursday 19 September 2019:
The 2019 Hyundai Mercury Prize Thursday 19 September 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
The Hyundai Mercury Prize returns to Eventim Apollo on 19 September 2019.


Friday 27 September 2019:
Joe/ Brandy and Dru Hill Friday 27 September 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
’. The group continued to go from strength to strength with a total of four chart topping albums, nine

Saturday 28 September 2019:
Wilco Saturday 28 September 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Following almost two years off the road, Wilco are pleased to share details of a new tour across Europe throughout September, in addition to their previously announced run of shows in June.
Watch a La Blogotheque filmed session recording of ' If Ever I Was A Child ’ and ' Normal American Kids ’ recorded in Utrecht during Wilco’s last European tour in November 2016.
Wilco released their ten

Thursday 3 October 2019:
Bill Callahan Thursday 3 October 2019

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Friday 4 October 2019:
Rodrigo Y Gabriela Friday 4 October 2019

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
established themselves as an in-demand live act, particularly in America, where they sold out the Hollywood
... Bowl (two nights) and the Red Rocks Amphitheatre as recently as summer 2018. They have also sold out

Saturday 5 October 2019:
Assassin´s Creed Symphony Saturday 5 October 2019

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Assassin’s Creed Symphony is a multimedia symphonic project that delivers an innovative and immersive new take on the music of the Assassin’s Creed franchise. For the very first time, both seasoned fans and symphony-goers can experience the rich musical history of the saga in a live music setting with new takes on the best tracks in the franchise, made by beloved composers such as Jesper Kyd, Lorn

Sunday 6 October 2019:
Tarkan Sunday 6 October 2019

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 11:32 - Eventim Apollo, London
exceptional artist will perform in the Eventim Apollo with his unique stage performance on 6th October 2019
... Turkey. All of his concerts were sold out. TARKAN, the Turkish megastar, is now leaving to tackle the



Sorted by: 



  • more »