This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Thursday 3 September 2020:
Cigarettes After Sex Thursday 3 September 2020

Thu 3 Sep 2020, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
This event has been postponed due to venue closure. The show will now take place on 3 September 2020. All tickets remain valid for the new date. Please contact your point of purchase for a refund. 
A message from Cigarettes After Sex:
Due to forces beyond our control, as well as the highest concern for us all during this difficult time, we’re deeply saddened to announce that we won’t be a

Tuesday 6 October 2020:
Keith Urban Tuesday 6 October 2020

Tue 6 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Thursday 8 October 2020:
Florence Foresti - Epilogue Thursday 8 October 2020

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
This event has been postponed due to venue closure. The re-scheduled date will now take place on Thursday 8 th October 2020. Tickets will remain valid for the new date.
French comedian and actress Florence Foresti for the first time on stage in London with her latest show "Epilogue."
Please note this show is performed in French
Twenty One Miles Limited is dedicated to presenting live

Friday 9 October 2020:
Lost In Music Friday 9 October 2020

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 18:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
Entertainers presents Lost In Music: One Night at the Disco live at Eventim Apollo in October 2020

Thursday 15 October 2020:
One Republic Thursday 15 October 2020

Thu 15 Oct 2020, 18:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
One Republic are heading to Eventim Apollo on 15 October 2020.

OneRepublic Thursday 15 October 2020

Thu 15 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Friday 16 October 2020:
Doug Stanhope Friday 16 October 2020

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 20:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Comedian Doug Stanhope is heading to Eventim Apollo on 16 October with a brand new tour. 


Sunday 18 October 2020:
Rend Collective Sunday 18 October 2020

Sun 18 Oct 2020, 19:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
-y, unique sound - originally birthed out of Bangor, Ireland - for their sixth studio album, Good

Sunday 25 October 2020:
Postponed | Antonello Venditti Sunday 25 October 2020

Sun 25 Oct 2020, 18:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
on Sunday 8 March at Eventim Apollo.
The concert will now take place on Sunday 25 October 2020
... extraordinary success of its celebration tour, which has reached sold-out shows in of Italy over the past year

From Thursday 22 October to Saturday 31 October 2020:
Mo Gilligan From Thursday 22 October to Saturday 31 October 2020

Eventim Apollo, London
Fresh from his smash hit global Netflix release, BAFTA nomination and No. 1 trending entertainment show, Mo Gilligan is back with a brand-new World Tour for 2020! 
" The funniest man in Britain " - The Times
Expect a jam-packed high-energy show like no other.




Sorted by: 



  • more »