This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 2 November 2018:
Channel One Friday 2 November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 2nd November 2018 Time 22:00 - 05:00 Price p5-20 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Pack
... long session with their full Soundsystems!
18+Photo ID required!
Join them at Electric Brixton... on Friday 2nd November for the largest South London Reggae ordeal of the Winter.
Big ting â?¤ï

Saturday 3 November 2018:
Liquicity Saturday 3 November 2018

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 3rd November 2018 Time 22:00 - 06:00 Price p15- 22,50 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 18

Tuesday 6 November 2018:
Headie One Tuesday 6 November 2018

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 6th November 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p16.50 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Live

Wednesday 7 November 2018:
Talib Kweli Wednesday 7 November 2018

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 7th November 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p19.50- 25.00 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events
... November to play one of the biggest Hip-Hop shows of the year!
Forming the incredibly well respected

Thursday 8 November 2018:
Natalie Prass Thursday 8 November 2018

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 8th November 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p16 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events
... decided to rewrite the record. I needed to make an album that was going to get me out of my funk, one that... whole thing.
The record was ready to go, and then the election happened, explains Prass. I was... would hopefully lift other people out of theirs, too, because that´s what music is all about.
The

Wednesday 14 November 2018:
Propagandhi Wednesday 14 November 2018

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 18:30 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 14th November 2018 Time 18:30 - 22:30 Price p20+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Tidal
... Victory Lap), Hago was added to the lineup after Propagandhi put out a call for audition tapes and

Thursday 15 November 2018:
The Glitch Mob Thursday 15 November 2018

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 15th November 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p22.50+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 14
... Justin Boreta, Ed Ma, and Joshua Mayer â?? continues their forward movement into 2018. Boreta, edIT, and

Saturday 17 November 2018:
Rat Boy Saturday 17 November 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 17th November 2018 Time 19:00 - 22:30 Price p18+ BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events SJM

Tuesday 20 November 2018:
Professor Green- SOLD OUT Tuesday 20 November 2018

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 20th November 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p15 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events SJM
... > Professor Green (born November 27, 1983) is the stage name of Stephen Paul Manderson, an English rapper and

Wednesday 21 November 2018:
Jade Bird Wednesday 21 November 2018

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 21st November 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p12.50 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Electric Brixton, november 2018:  

parties london

  

going out london

  

going out london wednesday 21 november 2018

  

live music rock london

  

places london

  

  • more »