This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 November 2018:
Ady Suleiman Thursday 1 November 2018

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London

Saturday 3 November 2018:
Liquicity Saturday 3 November 2018

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London

Wednesday 7 November 2018:
Talib Kweli Wednesday 7 November 2018

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 7th November 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p19.50-25.00+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 14
... + (Under 16s with an adult) Talib Kweli is back in London this November to play one of the biggest Hip-Hop

Thursday 8 November 2018:
Natalie Prass Thursday 8 November 2018

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 8th November 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p16 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 14+ (under
... decided to rewrite the record. I needed to make an album that was going to get me out of my funk, one that... thing.
?The record was ready to go, and then the election happened,? explains Prass. ?I was... would hopefully lift other people out of theirs, too, because that?s what music is all about.?
The

Wednesday 14 November 2018:
Propagandhi Wednesday 14 November 2018

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 18:30 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 14th November 2018 Time 18:30 - 22:30 Price p20+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Chris
... out a call for audition tapes and received over 400 responses

Thursday 15 November 2018:
YUNA Thursday 15 November 2018

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 15th November 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p16.00 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 14

Saturday 17 November 2018:
Rat Boy Saturday 17 November 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 17th November 2018 Time 19:00 - 22:30 Price p18+ BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events SJM

Tuesday 20 November 2018:
Professor Green Tuesday 20 November 2018

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 20th November 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p15 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events SJM

Wednesday 21 November 2018:
Jade Bird Wednesday 21 November 2018

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 21st November 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p12.50 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 14

Thursday 22 November 2018:
Alina Baraz Thursday 22 November 2018

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 22nd November 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p18 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Live



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Electric Brixton, november 2018:  

parties london

  

events rap london

  

music festivals rumba london

  

going out london november 2018

  

going out london october 2018

  

  • more »