This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 6 March 2021:
Booka Shade Live Saturday 6 March 2021

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 21:30 - Electric Brixton, London
-scale, insane production to London on Saturday 6th March 2021 at Electric Brixton.
Pre-sale tickets
... Date 6th March 2021 Time 21:30 - 05:30 Price p15 - 25 +BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Brixton... City, Camelphat and Sonny Fodera.
Electric Brixton will be hosting state-of the-art, large scale... for the event will go live for 24-hours exclusively on Ticketweb at 10am on Thursday 6th February

Wednesday 10 March 2021:
Boston Manor Wednesday 10 March 2021

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 18:30 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 10th March 2021 Time 18:30 - 22:30 Price p17 +BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events â??In light of
... Brixton Electric in London on 07 May.
The tour and album come in the wake of a whirlwind couple of... the current global situation our UK tour will now be in March. Original tickets still valid.â??out 01 May via Pure Noise Records. The

Thursday 11 March 2021:
Sam Tompkins Thursday 11 March 2021

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 11th March 2021 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p15 +bf Buy Tickets Back to All Events Buy Tickets
... Tompkins has unveiled a nine-date tour of the UK and Ireland, kicking off in March of next year.
Samâ... ??s tour will commence in the Irish capital of Dublin (2nd March), with the Brighton-born artist then... event will go on sale on Friday 18th September at 9am GMT.
The announcement comes just over a week

Wednesday 17 March 2021:
Tricky Wednesday 17 March 2021

Wed 17 Mar 2021, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 17th March 2021 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p30 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Buy Tickets
... roll. In the last year heâ??s put out an acclaimed autobiography, Hell Is Round The Corner, dropped the

Thursday 18 March 2021:
Rina Sawayama Thursday 18 March 2021

Thu 18 Mar 2021, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 18th March 2021 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p19 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Parallel
... > Rina Sawayama is partnering with PLUS1 so that Âp1 from every ticket sold on her upcoming tour will go... , home to The 1975, Wolf Alice and No Rome.
â??I always want to go where no one else is going â

Wednesday 31 March 2021:
Dry Cleaning Wednesday 31 March 2021

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 31st March 2021 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p13.50 +BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Bad



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Electric Brixton, march 2021:  

events rock london

  

going out london

  

concert venues london

  

events rnb london

  

going out london wednesday 10 march 2021

  

  • more »