This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 20 November 2018:
Paradox Tuesday Madness - Special Guests & Resident Djs Tuesday 20 November 2018

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 22:30 - Egg, London
One of the most influential parties in London, Paradox is taking over Egg London every Tuesday

Friday 23 November 2018:
Fridays at Egg: NERO Friday 23 November 2018

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 23:00 - Egg, London
 For the first time in the club’s 15 year history, Nero make their Egg debut on November 23rd. 

Saturday 24 November 2018:
Egg LDN Pres: Novamute, R&S Records, Phonica Records Saturday 24 November 2018

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 23:00 - Egg, London
on November 24th. 
We’re delighted to welcome R&S co-founder Renaat Vandepapeliere back again
... , Matrixxman and Nicolas Bougaïeff. 
Making his Egg LDN debut, we’re delighted to welcome Matrixxman who

Tuesday 27 November 2018:
Paradox Tuesday Madness With Special Guests & Resident Djs Tuesday 27 November 2018

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 22:30 - Egg, London
One of the most influential parties in London, Paradox is taking over Egg London every Tuesday

Friday 30 November 2018:
Viper Recordings Presents: Matrix & Futurebound 'Mystery Machine' Album Launch Party Friday 30 November 2018

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 23:00 - Egg, London
Monumental Drum & Bass label Viper Recordings returns to the club for its third Friday night takeover with a troop of solid artists representing the renowned imprint. This time around, DnB stalwart´s Matrix & Futurebound head up our Middle Floor to launch their new album 'Mystery Machine' with a host of special guests soon to be announced. A powerhouse in the D’n’B community, Viper Recordings have



Sorted by: 



  • more »