This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 3 August 2018:
Fridays at EGG Viper Recordings with Cyantific, The Upbeats, Dillinja, Culture Shock b2b 1991 & more... Friday 3 August 2018

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 23:00 - Egg, London
Monumental Drum & Bass label Viper Recordings returns to the club for its second consecutive Friday night takeover with a troop of solid artists representing the renowned imprint. DnB stalwart Cyantific heads up our Middle Floor alongside a mammoth line-up to complete the bill throughout the club, counting in The Upbeats, Dillinja and a storming B2B with Culture Shock and 1991 amongst others. A po

Saturday 4 August 2018:
Eastern Electrics Official Afterparty Saturday 4 August 2018

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 23:00 - Egg, London

Friday 10 August 2018:
Fridays at EGG: Weiss, Prok & Fitch, Kane & Sanchez Friday 10 August 2018

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 23:00 - Egg, London
UK house connoisseur Weiss returns to our Middle Floor on 10th August with Prok & Fitch and Kane

Saturday 11 August 2018:
Familia Gary Beck, Wehbba, Kevin de Vries Saturday 11 August 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 23:00 - Egg, London
Gary Beck and Wehbba return to the club for Familia’s August instalment alongside Kevin De Vries
... stalwart to emerge from the UK´s techno scene. With a new album coming out later this year and an upcoming... trajectory is set to reach dizzying highlights throughout 2018, and we’re delighted to welcome him on Familia

Saturday 18 August 2018:
Berlin Berlin: Pornceptual, Guido Schneider b2b Alex Kraemer, Jonty Skrufff, Homostash Saturday 18 August 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 23:00 - Egg, London
Berlin Berlin returns to Egg with another stellar line-up of delectable talent from the German

Saturday 25 August 2018:
Egg presents: Colin Benders, Delta Funktionen and DeFeKT Saturday 25 August 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 23:00 - Egg, London
, Colin Benders, Delta Funktionen and DeFeKT head up our Middle Floor for the first time on August 25th
... receive a thorough work-out from the Dutch producer. Driven by stories and concepts, Delta Funktionen

Sunday 26 August 2018:
Metalheadz Carnival Afterparty Sunday 26 August 2018

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 22:00 - Egg, London
26th August 2018!

... After the success of our mammoth sold out London takeover, Metalheadz are excited to announce that... we will be returning back to Egg London for an exclusive Carnival Afterparty on Bank Holiday Sunday



Sorted by: 



  • more »