This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 21 June 2019:
Brixton Buzz Party! Friday 21 June 2019

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Brixton Buzz Party! 21st June 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Friday 21 June
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Click the buttons below to share
...

Monday 24 June 2019:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 24 June 2019

Mon 24 Jun 2019, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 24th June 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 24 June
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Click the buttons below to share
...

Friday 28 June 2019:
Brixton Buzz Party! Friday 28 June 2019

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Brixton Buzz Party! 28th June 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Friday 28 June
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Click the buttons below to share
...

Saturday 29 June 2019:
Entitled to Dance Saturday 29 June 2019

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Entitled to Dance 29th June 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Saturday 29 June
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Click the buttons below to share

Monday 1 July 2019:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 1 July 2019

Mon 1 Jul 2019, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 1st July 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 1 July
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Click the buttons below to share
...

Friday 5 July 2019:
Brixton Buzz Party! Friday 5 July 2019

Fri 5 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Brixton Buzz Party! 5th July 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Friday 5 July
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Click the buttons below to share
...

Saturday 6 July 2019:
Weird Science Saturday 6 July 2019

Sat 6 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Weird Science 6th Jul 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Sat 6 Jul
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Click the buttons below to share

Monday 8 July 2019:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 8 July 2019

Mon 8 Jul 2019, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 8th July 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 8 July
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Click the buttons below to share
...

Friday 12 July 2019:
Brixton Buzz Party! Friday 12 July 2019

Fri 12 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Brixton Buzz Party! 12th July 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Friday 12 July
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Click the buttons below to share
...

Saturday 13 July 2019:
Get Low Saturday 13 July 2019

Sat 13 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Get Low 13th Jul 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Sat 13 Jul
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Click the buttons below to share



Sorted by: 



  • more »