This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 23 February 2018:
Get Low Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
night. Club Tropicana arrives in Brixton for the last Friday of the month as our stage is packed out

Monday 26 February 2018:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 26 February 2018

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 26th February 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 26 February
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Much-loved free comedy improvisation night, Mondays 8-10pm! You can take part or just enjoy the show. Includes brilliant acts and guaranteed laughs.     Click the buttons below to share

Tuesday 27 February 2018:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 27 February 2018

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 27th February 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 27 February
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday’s mean nothing other than PUB QUIZ. Tommy McArdle hosts one of the busiest quizzes in Brixton, with a cash prize for first place and boobie prizes for second and second to last place.
Starts at 8pm, p2 per person....

Saturday 3 March 2018:
Soul Output Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Soul Output 3rd March 2018 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Saturday 3 March
9:00 pm
Soul Output DJs guarantee a night of strictly vinyl boogie tunes. Playing some absolute classics and some hidden gems, Soul Output have a residency on the first Saturday of every month.
9pm - 1am...

Monday 5 March 2018:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 5 March 2018

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 5th March 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 5 March
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Much-loved free comedy improvisation night, Mondays 8-10pm! You can take part or just enjoy the show. Includes brilliant acts and guaranteed laughs.     Click the buttons below to share

Tuesday 6 March 2018:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 6 March 2018

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 6th March 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 6 March
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday’s mean nothing other than PUB QUIZ. Tommy McArdle hosts one of the busiest quizzes in Brixton, with a cash prize for first place and boobie prizes for second and second to last place.
Starts at 8pm, p2 per person....

Friday 9 March 2018:
Weird Science Friday 9 March 2018

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
welcome all night, but it must be from the decade of drum machines, synthesisers, whacked out guitar

Monday 12 March 2018:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 12 March 2018

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 12th March 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 12 March
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Much-loved free comedy improvisation night, Mondays 8-10pm! You can take part or just enjoy the show. Includes brilliant acts and guaranteed laughs.     Click the buttons below to share

Tuesday 13 March 2018:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 13 March 2018

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 13th March 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 13 March
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday’s mean nothing other than PUB QUIZ. Tommy McArdle hosts one of the busiest quizzes in Brixton, with a cash prize for first place and boobie prizes for second and second to last place.
Starts at 8pm, p2 per person....

Monday 19 March 2018:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 19 March 2018

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 19th March 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 19 March
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Much-loved free comedy improvisation night, Mondays 8-10pm! You can take part or just enjoy the show. Includes brilliant acts and guaranteed laughs.     Click the buttons below to share



Sorted by: 



  • more »