This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 21 January 2019:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 21 January 2019

Mon 21 Jan 2019, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 21st Jan 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Mon 21 Jan
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Click the buttons below to share

Friday 25 January 2019:
Brixton Buzz Party! Friday 25 January 2019

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Brixton Buzz Party! 25th Jan 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Fri 25 Jan
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Click the buttons below to share

Saturday 26 January 2019:
Entitled to Dance Saturday 26 January 2019

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Entitled to Dance 26th Jan 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Sat 26 Jan
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Click the buttons below to share

Monday 28 January 2019:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 28 January 2019

Mon 28 Jan 2019, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 28th Jan 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Mon 28 Jan
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Click the buttons below to share

Friday 1 February 2019:
Brixton Buzz Party! Friday 1 February 2019

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Brixton Buzz Party! 1st Feb 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Fri 1 Feb
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Click the buttons below to share

Saturday 2 February 2019:
Weird Science Saturday 2 February 2019

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Weird Science 2nd February 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Saturday 2 February
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Click the buttons below to share

Monday 4 February 2019:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 4 February 2019

Mon 4 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 4th Feb 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Mon 4 Feb
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Click the buttons below to share

Friday 8 February 2019:
Brixton Buzz Party! Friday 8 February 2019

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Brixton Buzz Party! 8th Feb 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Fri 8 Feb
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Click the buttons below to share

Saturday 9 February 2019:
Get Low Saturday 9 February 2019

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Get Low 9th February 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Saturday 9 February
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Click the buttons below to share

Monday 11 February 2019:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 11 February 2019

Mon 11 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 11th Feb 2019 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Mon 11 Feb
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Click the buttons below to share



Sorted by: