This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 25 March 2019:
Blackstreet Monday 25 March 2019

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 00:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
’n’b/neo soul crossover, we are delighted to welcome a group that helped define an era.
Following its

Tuesday 26 March 2019:
Blackstreet Tuesday 26 March 2019

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 00:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
r’n’b/neo soul crossover, we are delighted to welcome a group that helped define an era.

Wednesday 27 March 2019:
Blackstreet Wednesday 27 March 2019

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 00:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
s r’n’b/neo soul crossover, we are delighted to welcome a group that helped define an era.

Saturday 13 April 2019:
LIVE: WEVAL Saturday 13 April 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Oslo, London
welcoming home with the Kompakt family where the duo nourished their very own brand of crossover pop rapture

Sunday 2 June 2019:
Stockhausen: Für kommende Zeiten Sunday 2 June 2019

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 14:30 - Southbank Centre, London
rather than the intellect of the performer.
After years spent creating new sounds out of the smallest
... , equally at home at classical music and crossover venues, art galleries and international festivals. Their... sold-out John Cage concert at Queen Elizabeth Hall in 2011 earned them a Royal Philharmonic Society

Friday 28 June 2019:
Faith i Branko Friday 28 June 2019

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
media. Branko taught himself the violin, which became a way out of the extreme health, social and
... of Jazz, Indian, Turkish and Classical music with his Roma traditions. Now based in London, the duo... . International touring includes Canberra Lights Out (Australia); Kustendorf Film Festival (Serbia); Vienna Roma... Fry, BBC Radio 6; ABC Sydney and Canberra National among others.
This Balkan/Oxford Crossover is

Friday 5 July 2019:
30/70 Friday 5 July 2019

Fri 5 Jul 2019, 00:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
INTL in 2017, we can’t wait to welcome Australia’s finest 30/70 back to our stage after their sell out
... ’s most talked about jazz crossover acts.
Line up 30/70 Doors 19:00-22:30
Price Standing: p13

Saturday 13 July 2019:
Dawn Penn (full live band) Saturday 13 July 2019

Sat 13 Jul 2019, 00:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
- this version (which they recorded to commemorate Studio One’s 35th Anniversary) was a crossover hit in
... our stage for a very rare London show.
Line up Dawn Penn & Tribal Awakening Doors 19:00-22:30

Sunday 28 July 2019:
Salif Keita Sunday 28 July 2019

Sun 28 Jul 2019, 18:30 - Ronnie Scott's, London
crossover audiences worldwide, for over four decades. Born of royalty to be outcasted for being born with

Sunday 29 September 2019:
Southbank Sinfonia: Anna Meredith & Nicole Lizée Sunday 29 September 2019

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Tributes to 4am explores the crossover point between yesterday and tomorrow.
From stillness emerge



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out crossover in London:  

live music monday london

  

live music rock london

  

going out london

  

live music london march 2019

  

restaurants london

  

  • more »