This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 24 December 2018:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 24 December 2018

Mon 24 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 24th December 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 24 December
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Much-loved free comedy improvisation night, Mondays 8-10pm! You can take part or just enjoy the show. Includes brilliant acts and guaranteed laughs.     Click the buttons below to share

Friday 28 December 2018:
MOTÖRHEADACHE : A TRIBUTE TO LEMMY Friday 28 December 2018

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 19:00 - New Cross Inn Hostel, London
MOTÖRHEADACHE : A TRIBUTE TO LEMMY LONDON: New Cross Inn Fri 28th Dec, 2018, 7:00pm p8.00 + p0

Saturday 29 December 2018:
Duckie Saturday 29 December 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
as cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices
PADDY GOES TO HOLYHEAD + GUESTS Saturday 29 December 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 18:00 - New Cross Inn Hostel, London
PADDY GOES TO HOLYHEAD + GUESTS LONDON: New Cross Inn Sat 29th Dec, 2018, 6:00pm p10.00 + p1

From Tuesday 11 December to Saturday 29 December 2018:

From Saturday 26 May to Saturday 29 December 2018:

Sunday 30 December 2018:
Buttoned Down Disco’s F*ck NYE Party Sunday 30 December 2018

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 22:00 - KOKO, London
and at major festivals including Glastonbury, Reading and Latitude.
Featured in TimeOut’s "London’s
... music obsessive Christian Laing in 2002. Since then, Buttoned Down Disco has run parties all over London... , chill out with a cocktail or two to a soundtrack of leftfield indie, electronica and new wave, while in
Sunday Social at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern Sunday 30 December 2018

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 15:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
London’s friendliest gay venue.


From Wednesday 19 December to Monday 31 December 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out on Christmas in London:  

venues london

  

events indie london

  

theatre plays halloween london

  

going out london monday 31 december 2018

  

parties london

  

  • more »