This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 10 April 2020:
Easter Break - Shoreditch Bank Holiday Day Party Friday 10 April 2020

Fri 10 Apr 2020, 17:00 - Cargo, London
> Friday 10th April 2020 - GOOD FRIDAY SPECIAL
Time: 4pm-12am
@ Cargo - Shoreditch, 83 Rivington

Thursday 16 April 2020:
REGGAETON PARTY Thursday 16 April 2020

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 19:01 - Cargo, London
Till 1am Music Genres: Reggaeton, soca, dancehall For table bookings go to https://cargo-london
...
Cargo presents: Reggaeton Thursdays!
Expect, plenty of your favourite throwbacks, from 90

Friday 17 April 2020:
FREAKY FRIDAY Friday 17 April 2020

Fri 17 Apr 2020, 18:03 - Cargo, London
drop a party that the arches of Cargo will remember for a long time. Party, that will keep you waiting
... the whole week, just to let out your freaky alter-ego every Friday. The hottest nightclub in... of the best clubs in London. Cargo is positioned in the heart of Shoreditch, just a short walk from... turbo sound systems. On top of that Cargo offers a big outdoors garden area with separate bar, tables

Saturday 18 April 2020:
WANDERLUST Saturday 18 April 2020

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 18:03 - Cargo, London

Cargo presents: Wanderlust
PLEASE NOTE: TICKETS PRICES ON THE DOOR WILL BE HIGHER
We
... ’re delighted to present new Saturday night party in Cargo - Wanderlust. Best club experience in Shoreditch from... abundance of good vibes to one of London’s finest venues in the heart of Shoreditch.
Cargo is a multi

Monday 20 April 2020:
LOVE SHACK Monday 20 April 2020

Mon 20 Apr 2020, 20:00 - Cargo, London

p2.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! BRAND NEW SERIES OF MONDAY STUDENT PARTIES IS COMING TO CARGO THIS
... know that after a couple of beers you’re going to sing along. Let’s make it (as Wade Wilson would put... have a great night out but you also don’t want your bank account to implode. With Love Shack you don... ’t have to worry about it anymore. We promise you the cheapest night out in Shoreditch - the happy hour is

Tuesday 21 April 2020:
Access All Areas Tuesday 21 April 2020

Tue 21 Apr 2020, 20:00 - Cargo, London
)!’ TIME OUT

THRIFT Tuesday 21 April 2020

Tue 21 Apr 2020, 19:01 - Cargo, London

THRIFT: BEST GARAGE, HIP HOP & RNB
BRING YOUR NUS CARD
BRING YOUR ID
Tuesdays in Shoreditch will never be the same. This November we are bringing you a brand new, shiny, perfectly polished pearl of a party - THRIFT. We will be playing the best of Garage, Hip-Hop & R&B all night long. And we will play it the way it’s supposed to be - LOUD.
We have amazing turbo sound systems an...

Wednesday 22 April 2020:
SKNT Wednesday 22 April 2020

Wed 22 Apr 2020, 19:01 - Cargo, London

SKNT
Let loose and carouse - Cargo brings you your new favourite Wednesday night out!

Thursday 23 April 2020:
REGGAETON PARTY Thursday 23 April 2020

Thu 23 Apr 2020, 19:01 - Cargo, London
Till 1am Music Genres: Reggaeton, soca, dancehall For table bookings go to https://cargo-london
...
Cargo presents: Reggaeton Thursdays!
Expect, plenty of your favourite throwbacks, from 90

Friday 24 April 2020:
FREAKY FRIDAY Friday 24 April 2020

Fri 24 Apr 2020, 18:03 - Cargo, London
drop a party that the arches of Cargo will remember for a long time. Party, that will keep you waiting
... the whole week, just to let out your freaky alter-ego every Friday. The hottest nightclub in... of the best clubs in London. Cargo is positioned in the heart of Shoreditch, just a short walk from... turbo sound systems. On top of that Cargo offers a big outdoors garden area with separate bar, tables



Sorted by: 



  • more »