This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 22 September 2019:
Electric Lady / Wooden Houses / The 295 / The Apehouse / Pink Haze Sunday 22 September 2019

Sun 22 Sep 2019, 18:30 - Camden Assembly, London
for the show, with all profits going directly to War Child UK.
This collaborative and exciting

Monday 23 September 2019:
Rah Digga Monday 23 September 2019

Mon 23 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
"One of rap’s most prominent women MCs" - Allmusic
"One of hip-hop’s most skilled female MCs" - How to Rap
The first lady of Busta Rhymes’ Flipmode Squad, Rah Digga first learned how to rap by studying the likes of KRS-One, Rakim, and Kool G Rap of the Juice Crew.
She worked with hip-hop group Twice the Flavor before joining the Outsidaz, leading to a feature on the track 'Cowboys’

Thursday 26 September 2019:
Rugby World Cup: England Vs USA Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 10:30 - Camden Assembly, London
England take on our cousins from across the pond!
Come and join us for kick off at 11.45am.
Burger and Beyond will be serving their new breakfast menu.

The Magic Gang Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London

Friday 27 September 2019:
Dax Friday 27 September 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Live Nation presents
Dax
+ guests
14+ (under 16’s with adult 18+. Photo ID required)
Pop in early and grab one of London’s best burgers from Burger & Beyond!
...

Saturday 28 September 2019:

Sunday 29 September 2019:
Bugeye + guests Sunday 29 September 2019

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 18:00 - Camden Assembly, London
audience eating out of the palm of their hand."
- Down The Front Media
The Best bands in the world
... watch this great band to be in for an excellent evening out!
Paul lynch
Having returned... , indie-folk artist Paul Lynch has released the third of his five singles in 2019!
Paul Lynch is an

Monday 30 September 2019:
Jett Rebel Monday 30 September 2019

Mon 30 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
’s played over 250 festivals and sold out 7 club tours! And he doesn’t rest when he gets home: if he’s not

Sunday 22 and Sunday 20 October 2019:

From Saturday 21 September to Saturday 26 October 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Camden Assembly, september 2019:  

going out london

  

live music funky london

  

going out london saturday 21 september 2019

  

going out london wednesday 4 september 2019

  

bars london

  

  • more »