This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 1 October 2019:
Mistys Big Adventure Tuesday 1 October 2019

Tue 1 Oct 2019, 19:30 - Camden Assembly, London
stormed out of the room when someone played him the video. They have recorded radio sessions for Rob Da

Thursday 3 October 2019:
DanD'Lion Thursday 3 October 2019

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
This solo project was born at Dan Bartlett’s studio in Hoxton. Inspired by Jamiroquai, Tame Impala and N.E.R.D among others, Bartlett’s twisted, honest song-writing alongside groovy, beat-driven instrumentation create the sound of Dan D’Lion.
Bartlett has divided his time over the past few years between writing/ producing for artists including Salen, Punctual, Delilah Montagu, Zilo, Feder and

Friday 4 October 2019:
Kid Kapichi (SOLD OUT) Friday 4 October 2019

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Crosstown Concerts presents
Kid Kapichi
+ guests
14+ (under 16’s with adult 18+ photo ID required)
Pop in early and grab one of London’s best Burgers from Burger and Beyond!
...

Saturday 5 October 2019:
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 5 October 2019

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
Every Saturday at Camden Assembly, we celebrate the latest and greatest hip hop and R&B with two
... going too.
This is how we do it:
Aaliyah, Amerie, Anderson Paak, A$AP Rocky, Beyonce, Big Sean
Emily Capell Saturday 5 October 2019

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London

Sunday 6 October 2019:
Bronnie Sunday 6 October 2019

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 15:00 - Camden Assembly, London
14+ (under 16’s with adult 18+ photo ID required)
Pop in early and grab one of London’s best Burgers from Burger and Beyond!


Wednesday 9 October 2019:
Inhaler Wednesday 9 October 2019

Wed 9 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Dublin’s INHALER are firmly cementing their name as one of 2019’s most exciting new bands and today

Friday 11 October 2019:
Jody Wisternoff Friday 11 October 2019

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
club on Friday 11th October. The Bristol native began his career at the age of 13 when he became the
... culture and founding his renowned 'Way Out West’ project with Nick Warren. Since then, Jody has become a... listeners year on year.
This one’s going to be a very special night and an unmissable opportunity to
Tigress Friday 11 October 2019

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Alexandra Palace, London on 18 October 2015.
A Kilimanjaro presentation
14+ (under 16’s with adult

Saturday 12 October 2019:
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 12 October 2019

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
Every Saturday at Camden Assembly, we celebrate the latest and greatest hip hop and R&B with two
... going too.
This is how we do it:
Aaliyah, Amerie, Anderson Paak, A$AP Rocky, Beyonce, Big Sean



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Camden Assembly, october 2019:  

live music jazz london

  

events beat london

  

venues london

  

going out london tuesday 29 october 2019

  

going out london sunday 13 october 2019

  

  • more »