This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 March 2020:
HOT VOX PRESENTS RISING Sunday 1 March 2020

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 18:30 - Camden Assembly, London
their own ticket price for the show, with all profits going directly to War Child UK.
This

Monday 2 March 2020:
G4 BOYZ (POP UP SHOW) Monday 2 March 2020

Mon 2 Mar 2020, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
I AM NEXT Presents
16+, Photo ID for over 18’s required.


Tuesday 3 March 2020:
IRIS Tuesday 3 March 2020

Tue 3 Mar 2020, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
of exquisite balance. Deep emotions play out on a backdrop of warm, minimalist electronica. Stories
... intensity of early adulthood. And it sets out the stall of an idiosyncratic writer who, at just 22, has a

Wednesday 4 March 2020:
KOFI STONE (SOLD OUT) Wednesday 4 March 2020

Wed 4 Mar 2020, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Birmingham’s Kofi Stone has just provided his debut album entitled Nobody Cares Till Everybody Does.
Coming with a variety of different sounds, a common theme of smooth boom-bap instrumentals are present throughout which come hand-in-hand with delicate piano samples with story-telling narratives performed with his calm flows. With tunes such as "Talk About Us" featuring Ady Suleiman, "Same Ol

Thursday 5 March 2020:
AMP LONDON FT: SAM TOMPKINS, AMA, FINN ASKEW Thursday 5 March 2020

Thu 5 Mar 2020, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
AMP London
Four days of Music discovery & discussion
Sam Tompkins
AMA
Finn Askew
14+(Under 18’s must be accompanied by 18+adult, Photo ID Required)...

Friday 6 March 2020:
Crush Rewind Friday 6 March 2020

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
We’re going back to the golden days of R&B and Hip Hop, tapping that nostalgia and getting down to

Saturday 7 March 2020:
CRUSH: HIP-HOP & R&B EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 7 March 2020

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
Every Saturday at Camden Assembly, we celebrate the latest and greatest hip hop and R&B with two
... 3 for 4 tickets offering going too.
This is how we do it:
Aaliyah, Amerie, Anderson Paak
LSA SHOWCASE PT 2 Saturday 7 March 2020

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
London Sound Academy is hosting a talent showcase inside Camden Assembly! The showcase format gives

Sunday 8 March 2020:
IWD: AFTER LONDON Sunday 8 March 2020

Sun 8 Mar 2020, 18:30 - Camden Assembly, London
International Women’s Day at Camden Assembly! In partnership with Ticketmaster New Music! A night
... out the latest features at https://discover.ticketmaster.co.uk/new-music
Headliners After London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Camden Assembly, march 2020:  

going out london saturday 21 march 2020

  

events rock london

  

going out london sunday 23 february 2020

  

parties london