This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 3 April 2019:
Orchards Wednesday 3 April 2019

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
banger that you’ll have in your head for the rest of the day" - Wonderland
A Camden Assembly

Thursday 4 April 2019:
LOVE SEPT Thursday 4 April 2019

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
DiscoverNü Live presents another exciting and distinctive night at the world renowned Camden
... Assembly featuring the collective LOVE SEPT. (short for LOVE SEPTEMBER).
The collective consists of

Friday 5 April 2019:
Lady Bird Friday 5 April 2019

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
SJM concerts presents
Lady Bird
With their boisterous sound and reflective politicised lyrics, Kent’s punk trio Lady Bird’s music continuous to garner new fans with every release.
Their recent track Boot Fillers continued their upward trajectory. Highlighted by being playlisted by Radio X Evening Playlist, the track was also supported by Jack Saunders, Huw Stephens, Daniel P. Carter, a

Tuesday 16 April 2019:
Big Spring Tuesday 16 April 2019

Tue 16 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Stone Age. Louder Than War
A Camden Assembly Presentation by arrangement with ITB.


Thursday 25 April 2019:
Max Rad Thursday 25 April 2019

Thu 25 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
DHP and Metropolis music presents
Max Rad
+ Guests
14+ (under 16’s with adult 18+, Photo ID required)




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Camden Assembly, april 2019:  

live music rock london

  

live music indie london

  

going out london tuesday 16 april 2019

  

going out london wednesday 3 april 2019

  

gigs london

  

  • more »