This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 2 April 2019:
Matt Perriment + Special Guests Tuesday 2 April 2019

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
string section, full band and special guests at The Camden Assembly.
On the back of a critically
... previous sold out London headline shows, Matt Perriment returns with his biggest headline to date with... charting in two countries, Matt Perriment returns with his new 5 track EP 'Memos’ released in March/April... 2019 on V2 Records.
In 2018 Matt opened for Nina June at Paradiso and shortly after opened for

Wednesday 3 April 2019:
Orchards Wednesday 3 April 2019

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
banger that you’ll have in your head for the rest of the day" - Wonderland
A Camden Assembly

Thursday 4 April 2019:
LOVE SEPT Thursday 4 April 2019

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
DiscoverNü Live presents another exciting and distinctive night at the world renowned Camden
... Assembly featuring the collective LOVE SEPT. (short for LOVE SEPTEMBER).
The collective consists of

Friday 5 April 2019:
Good Kid, mAAd Camden - Kendrick Lamar Party Friday 5 April 2019

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
takes over Camden Assembly (in spirit) with his fire conscious rap, apocalyptic bangers and career
Lady Bird Friday 5 April 2019

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
SJM concerts presents
Lady Bird
With their boisterous sound and reflective politicised lyrics, Kent’s punk trio Lady Bird’s music continuous to garner new fans with every release.
Their recent track Boot Fillers continued their upward trajectory. Highlighted by being playlisted by Radio X Evening Playlist, the track was also supported by Jack Saunders, Huw Stephens, Daniel P. Carter, a

Saturday 6 April 2019:
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 6 April 2019

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
Every Saturday at Camden Assembly, we celebrate the latest and greatest hip hop and R&B with two

Tuesday 9 April 2019:
Hannah Grace Tuesday 9 April 2019

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
DHP concerts presents
Hannah Grace
+ Dan Bettridge
14+ (under 16’s with adult 18+, photo ID required)


Wednesday 10 April 2019:
COI LERAY Wednesday 10 April 2019

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
SJM concerts presents
COI LERAY + guests
Ages 14+ (Under 16s must be with an adult 18+, photo ID required)


Friday 12 April 2019:
Good Vibes Only: UK Garage Party Friday 12 April 2019

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
April. Our collectives will be bringing you some of the hottest tracks in the scene right now ????

Saturday 13 April 2019:
Benumu proudly present Youth Music Saturday 13 April 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 17:30 - Camden Assembly, London
> The event is free entry, and we will be asking for donations with proceeds going to Youth Music.... everywhere they go which is conveyed by their latest track BREAK, delivering a raw, gritty, garage rock vibe... literal breath of fresh air is what’s needed after belting out their huge new tune.
The Rising



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Camden Assembly, april 2019:  

night clubs london

  

things to do london april 2019

  

concerts indie london

  

events punk london

  

live music rock london