This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 June 2019:
Saved By The Bowl: 90s Dance Party Saturday 1 June 2019

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 00:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, London
SpydaT.E.K., Papa Groove, Richy Rozay Sat Jun 1st 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

Sunday 2 June 2019:
Brownout Presents: Brown Sabbath Sunday 2 June 2019

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 00:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, London

Monday 3 June 2019:
Snarky Puppy World Tour 2019 Monday 3 June 2019

Mon 3 Jun 2019, 00:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, London

Wednesday 5 June 2019:
American Aquarium Wednesday 5 June 2019

Wed 5 Jun 2019, 00:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, London
The Rhyolite Sound Wed Jun 5th 7:30 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

Saturday 8 June 2019:
Dizzy Wright Saturday 8 June 2019

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 00:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, London

Friday 14 June 2019:
Blue October Friday 14 June 2019

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 00:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, London

Saturday 15 June 2019:
Saved By The 90s with The Bayside Tigers! Saturday 15 June 2019

Brooklyn Bowl, London
with DJ Suga Ray Sat Jun 15th Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:59 pm
80´s Dance Party with DJ CO1 Saturday 15 June 2019

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 00:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, London
Sat Jun 15th 8:00 pm

Tuesday 18 June 2019:
Chromeo Tuesday 18 June 2019

Tue 18 Jun 2019, 00:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Brooklyn Bowl, june 2019:  

night clubs london

  

live music rock london

  

going out london wednesday 5 june 2019

  

going out london tuesday 18 june 2019

  

events rock london

  

  • more »