This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 23 February 2018:
Backtrack at Boston Music Room Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Boston Arms, London
Five Nineteen Presents Backtrack New York hardcore powerhouse, Backtrack, are coming to the Boston
... Life Betrays Us War Crimes Friday 23rd February 2018 Boston Music Room, Tufnell Park - London p12... .seetickets.com/event/backtrack/boston-music-room-tufnell-park/1191149 DICE - dice.fm/event/py9rl-backtrack-23rd-feb... -boston-music-room-london-tickets

Thursday 1 March 2018:
Traitors London Debut - 1st March 18 - Boston Music Room Thursday 1 March 2018

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Boston Arms, London
.facebook.com/Traitorsfl/ Lashing out - www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3jVTf9ySTI Nu Hate - www.youtube.com/watch?v=O59eqoNna4w
... .youtube.com/watch?v=1CtBXdgUwwI 1st March 2018 - Boston Music Room - Tufnell Park. Tickets p10 ADV: See - www... .seetickets.com/event/traitors/the-dome-tufnell-park/1183332 Dice - dice.fm/event/traitors-1st-mar-boston-music-room

Friday 2 March 2018:
OTIS live in London Friday 2 March 2018

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Boston Arms, London
Blending roots and blues finesse with classic rock stomp, Otis are coming to take over the BMR in March!

Saturday 3 March 2018:
Profanatica, Rites Of Thy Degringolade, Auroch - London Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 18:30 - Boston Arms, London
.bandcamp.com/ Saturday March 3rd Boston Music Room Doors 6:30pm Tickets p18 adv

Monday 5 March 2018:
The Glorious Sons - Monday 5th March at Boston Music Room Monday 5 March 2018

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Boston Arms, London
Hotly tipped Kingston, Ontario rockers, The Glorious Sons are coming to the Boston Music Room in

Thursday 8 March 2018:
Holding Absence & Loathe - Thursday 8th March Boston Music Room Thursday 8 March 2018

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Boston Arms, London
Two of the UK´s hottest prospects, Holding Absence and Loathe are coming to the Boston Music Room

Saturday 10 March 2018:
Pearl Jamm Performing 'Ten' & 'Vs' plus guests Soundguardian Saturday 10 March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Boston Arms, London
Pearl Jamm will be performing the 'Ten' and 'Vs' albums in their entirety, back to back. And, with special guests, Soundguardian (Soundgarden tribute), also appearing, this is a night not to miss for any fan of Seattle grunge!

Saturday 17 March 2018:
THE NUMBER ONES + SAUNA YOUTH Saturday 17 March 2018

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Boston Arms, London
THE NUMBER ONES + SAUNA YOUTH LONDON: Boston Music Room Sat 17th Mar, 2018, 7:00pm
ES p8

Saturday 24 March 2018:
ArkhonInfaustus-Demonomancy-TheInfernalSea,Vacivus (UKExclusive) Saturday 24 March 2018

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Boston Arms, London
March - UK EXCLUSIVE The Boston Music Rooms 178 Junction Road, N19 5QQ p14 Adv, available from See
... .dice.fm/event/yoby2-arkhon-infaustus-24th-mar-boston-music-room-london-tickets BigCartel (no booking fees!) http

Monday 26 March 2018:
Sumo Cyco Monday 26 March 2018

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Boston Arms, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »