This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 2 October 2019:
Blackheath Presents: Fabian Langguth baritone and Camille Lemonnier piano Wednesday 2 October 2019

Wed 2 Oct 2019, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
p10 | p8 conc. More info Wed 02 Oct 19:30 h
Blackheath Presents: Fabian Langguth baritone and

Thursday 3 October 2019:
Trinity Laban String Ensemble Thursday 3 October 2019

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
p5 More info Thu 03 Oct 19:30 h
Trinity Laban String Ensemble Great Hall, Blackheath Halls

Sunday 6 October 2019:

Monday 7 October 2019:
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Course Monday 7 October 2019

Mon 7 Oct 2019, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
p80 | p72 conc. More info Mon 07 Oct 19:30 h
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Course The Hearn
... leads to a large scale performance in out Great Hall. Join in
The Royal Greenwich Youth Orchestra Monday 7 October 2019

Mon 7 Oct 2019, 18:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
FREE More info Mon 07 Oct 18:30 h
The Royal Greenwich Youth Orchestra Great Hall, Blackheath
... Halls Opens its doors to new members this October, open to all Greenwich young people aged 8 and above
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited Monday 7 October 2019

Mon 7 Oct 2019, 10:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p100 (10 week course) More info Mon 07 Oct 10:00 h
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited The Hearn Recital Room This course will explore the diversity of Dvorak´s work surveying his great symphonies Talks Music

Friday 11 October 2019:
Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist Friday 11 October 2019

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p15 More info Fri 11 Oct 20:00 h
Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist Great Hall, Blackheath
... Halls Britain´s Got Talent ?nalist and star of BBC Radio 4´s acclaimed Citizen of Nowhere, Daliso

Saturday 12 October 2019:
Reginald D Hunter | Outside the Box Comedy Club Saturday 12 October 2019

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
, Blackheath Halls Award-winning Outside the Box return with Reg D Hunter headlining an evening of top-class

Sunday 13 October 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Blackheath Halls, october 2019:  

events house london

  

going out london sunday 6 october 2019

  

going out london wednesday 2 october 2019

  

live music funky london

  

venues london

  

  • more »