This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 3 November 2021:
Jack Dee: What Is Your Problem? Wednesday 3 November 2021

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 20:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
p16 More info Wed 3 Nov 20:30 h
Jack Dee: What Is Your Problem? Great Hall **Book Launch

Friday 5 November 2021:
Life is a Song Worth Singing Friday 5 November 2021

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
p5 More info Fri 5 Nov 19:30 h
Life is a Song Worth Singing The Hearn Recital Room A gig featuring the Songwriting Intensive BA (Hons) Music Performance and Industry students
music

Thursday 11 November 2021:
Anne Haworth: Masterpieces from Buckingham Palace Thursday 11 November 2021

Thu 11 Nov 2021, 17:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
p10 More info Thu 11 Nov 17:30 h
Anne Haworth: Masterpieces from Buckingham Palace Zoom Online An introduction to the exhibition at the Queen’s Gallery
Talks

Sunday 14 November 2021:
The Hermes Experiment Sunday 14 November 2021

Sun 14 Nov 2021, 17:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p15 |p10 concs More info Sun 14 Nov 17:00 h
The Hermes Experiment Great Hall A diverse

Friday 19 November 2021:
Ivo Graham: The Game of Life Friday 19 November 2021

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 20:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p14 More info Fri 19 Nov 20:00 h
Ivo Graham: The Game of Life Great Hall More hilariously

Saturday 20 November 2021:
Stephen K Amos: Before and Laughter Saturday 20 November 2021

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 20:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p19 | p17 conc. More info Sat 20 Nov 20:00 h
Stephen K Amos: Before and Laughter Great Hall In
... 2010 the world was in a sorry state. Fast forward and everything’s still going downhill. Stephen has
Beastly Belle Saturday 20 November 2021

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 11:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p8.50 More info Sat 20 Nov 11:00 h
Beastly Belle The Hearn Recital Room Be charmed and surprised with this contemporary twist on the classic Beauty and the Beast tale.
Family

Tuesday 23 November 2021:
Blackheath Presents: Josephine Goddard, Jonathan McGovern & Jocelyn Freeman Tuesday 23 November 2021

Tue 23 Nov 2021, 20:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p10 More info Tue 23 Nov 20:00 h
Blackheath Presents: Josephine Goddard, Jonathan Mc

Wednesday 24 November 2021:
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2021 Advanced Level Course Wednesday 24 November 2021

Wed 24 Nov 2021, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
p80 More info Wed 24 Nov 19:30 h
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2021 Advanced Level Course Great Hall

Friday 26 November 2021:
Trinity Laban Brass Ensemble presents: Big Fat Brass Friday 26 November 2021

Fri 26 Nov 2021, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
Great Hall The iconic 1958 album by Billy May played live by the Trinity Laban Brass Ensemble, alongside



Sorted by: 



  • more »