This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 April 2020:
Blackheath Presents: Julien Van Mellaerts Wednesday 1 April 2020

Wed 1 Apr 2020, 19:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p10 | p8 concs More info Wed 01 Apr 19:00 h
Blackheath Presents: Julien Van Mellaerts The

Thursday 2 April 2020:
Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone´s Watching Thursday 2 April 2020

Thu 2 Apr 2020, 20:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p14 | p12 concs More info Thu 02 Apr 20:00 h
Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone´s Watching The Hearn Recital Room Following her smash hit UK tour in 2019, Suzi returns with a brand new show! Comedy

Friday 3 April 2020:
Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone´s Watching Friday 3 April 2020

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 20:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p14 | p12 concs More info Fri 03 Apr 20:00 h
Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone´s Watching The Hearn Recital Room Following her smash hit UK tour in 2019, Suzi returns with a brand new show! ON SALE FROM WED 2ND OCT Comedy

Saturday 4 April 2020:
Bach St. John Passion Saturday 4 April 2020

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
, Blackheath Halls A performance of Bach’s wonderful retelling of Christ’s Passion Music
... p16 | p14 conc. | p7 under 12s More info Sat 04 Apr 19:30 h
Bach St. John Passion Great Hall

Sunday 5 April 2020:
Wild Worldly Wonders | Cinematic Syncopations Orchestra Sunday 5 April 2020

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 15:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
Syncopations Orchestra Great Hall, Blackheath Halls An interactive family concert with a live presenter
Junior Trinity: Piano in Focus Sunday 5 April 2020

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 13:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
FREE booking required More info Sun 05 Apr 13:00 h
Junior Trinity: Piano in Focus The Hearn Recital Room Presenting the wealth of talent and opportunities for pianists through performances of beloved works for the piano. Music Classical Music Free

Monday 6 April 2020:
Tea Dances Monday 6 April 2020

Mon 6 Apr 2020, 13:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
p7 More info Mon 06 Apr 13:30 h
Tea Dances Great Hall, Blackheath Halls Come and spend a
... magical afternoon in the friendly atmosphere of a Blackheath Halls tea dance. Dance

Wednesday 8 April 2020:
Rocketman (Cert.15) Wednesday 8 April 2020

Wed 8 Apr 2020, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
p8 | p6 concs More info Wed 08 Apr 19:30 h
Rocketman (Cert.15) The Hearn Recital Room The epic musical fantasy about the fantastical human story of Elton John´s breakthrough years. Film

Tuesday 14 April 2020:
Once Upon a Musical | Easter Holiday Course Tuesday 14 April 2020

Tue 14 Apr 2020, 10:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
professionals and ending with a performance in the Great Hall Join in Family

Saturday 18 April 2020:
Once Upon A Musical Performance Saturday 18 April 2020

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 16:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
, Blackheath Halls Enjoy a fabulous performance by the children who have completed the Easter Youngstars
... p5 | p3 under 12s More info Sat 18 Apr 16:30 h
Once Upon A Musical Performance Great Hall



Sorted by: 



  • more »